OnePlus 8
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Animesh, 31 Mar 2020Why on earth no telephoto camera.. why macro, why oneplus whyhey , check Oneplus 8 pro, this one is just oneplus 8. Zzz

  • Animesh

Why on earth no telephoto camera.. why macro, why oneplus why

  • Arun

Abhijeet Bhadre, 31 Mar 2020Add depth sensor for more accurate portrait images.2MP macro might work as depth sensor I think. Not only for mcro shots.

BruceWayne00, 31 Mar 2020Please put 16MP ultrawide instead of poor 8MP. I don't mind... moreAdd depth sensor for more accurate portrait images.

  • Anonymous

Gandalf, 30 Mar 2020I'm calling it now, the starting price will be 600€ next y... moreI can't see it being more than £650. Mi 10 has better cameras and wireless charging, and will be £700 in UK. Hopefully it will be £600.

Please put 16MP ultrawide instead of poor 8MP. I don't mind the macro but last year 7T has useful zoom lens. So, please put 16MP ultrawide camera.

  • Universe

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2020again no IP rating so again garbagebtw the pro version has IP68 rating so better go for it.

  • Universe

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2020again no IP rating so again garbageyeah not worth

  • Universe

bo humaid, 30 Mar 2020dear onplus,pleeeeeease change the phone design at least f... morewhy? you want to copy the back design of Apple and Samsung!?not all people want your design. so if you don't like it ..then don't take a shit opinion. btw What's wrong if One Plus is using the same back design? unlike Apple still using the huge old shiiiit notch LMAO. btw it's not about design.. if your after something that is the camera, display, processor, gpu etc etc.. what is design if your phone is potato? get it!!?? Good!

  • Anonymous

I won't buy phones without audio jack, SD card , sorry OnePlus next models fix this.

That gradient color is so s e x y :-)

  • Anonymous

laptop prices.

Highlander1978, 30 Mar 2020it will have it, it will not be only "certified" to avoid c... more"it"? "certified"? The hell are you on about?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2020again no IP rating so again garbage+1
I won't buy phones without IP68.

  • Del

bo humaid, 30 Mar 2020dear onplus,pleeeeeease change the phone design at least f... moreWhy??

  • bo humaid

dear onplus,pleeeeeease change the phone design
at least for one time

it will have it, it will not be only "certified" to avoid costs. only pro model will be officially certified.

  • Gandalf

I'm calling it now, the starting price will be 600€
next year will be 750€, the next one 900€...after 5 years it will be 1600€ for a phone

I really don't know if smartphone makers are going trough a crisis or they think everyone became super rich, I bought my car for 700€ ffs

  • Vaidas

I'm curious what price would be for this, because Xiaomi Mi 10 looks a lot better.

  • Anonymous

again no IP rating so again garbage