OnePlus 9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Silver, 01 Nov 2021Dude dont. You will be downgrading. Camera is good but over... moreThanks,
So s21+ is far better , its not overheated.. normal heat is ok and agreed due to camera and charge.

RandyRiffin, 30 Sep 2021Not with the Pixel 6 Pro tho. This time, Google has bounced... moreFixed-focus ultrawide on Pixel 6's and only .7x is a deal-breaker for me.

  • Anonymous

KenHibiki, 03 Nov 2021Is it worth getting this over Mi 11 pro?The one plus 9 pro is much better, oxygen OS is the better os of all time, the ultrawide of the 9 pro is the best of any phone, there's no overheating issue compare to the mi 11 pro. This phone is in the 5 top phone with the 13 pro (max), the pixel 9 pro, the s21 ultra and the find x3 pro

  • Mahen

I want to purchase oneplus 9 pro on Depawali festival but change my decision due to 5g band for India. Oneplus 9 pro has onely two 5g band. It is not safe for 5g in India. It has two band 41,78 for India. Company should give sub6 and mm wave for next Oneplus phone for India

Is it worth getting this over Mi 11 pro?

  • John

Varcor, 01 Nov 2021OnePlus 9 and 9 Pro are "Made in China" Made in C... moreWow, your situation sounds very garbage!

First of all don't ever come to say meaningful words in this site, pretty sure your points are far from being valid!

Second of all, you're wrong, some people already bought one, but have rights to exchange it for, either Samsung or Apple, but doesn't mean that the cameras are defective, photos don't look nearly too bad!

And third of all, relax, you're overreacting too much

  • Anonymous

Varcor, 01 Nov 2021OnePlus 9 and 9 Pro are "Made in China" Made in C... moreMy Iphone, Ipad Air and Macbook Air all have "Made in China" printed on them.
I probably should go check out my wife's Samsung S20+, might be the same lol.

  • Nick

SVDR, 26 Oct 2021Just bought this phone recently with kinda cheap price (onl... moreFor Battery, it will take a weeks time to understand your patterns and then you will start seeing the results.
For best results would recommend to turn off the AOD or activate it to show when phone is lifted
I am getting a battery life of approx 6 hrs SOT w/out AOD and with AOD its going approx 5 hrs and 10-15 mins.
If anyone wants to further extend the juice of battery (while travelling and charger is not with them) switich it to FHD+ and 60 hz display - This will add up ~1-1.5 hrs of additional SOT.

  • Steve

Varcor, 01 Nov 2021OnePlus 9 and 9 Pro are "Made in China" Made in C... moreEverything is made in China lol

  • Silver

proUser, 01 Nov 2021Those who bought in india, Kindly drop review here, with ad... moreDude dont. You will be downgrading. Camera is good but overheating issues and glitches in the OS. I still find Oxygen OS to look good but after the new update its like all other OPPO phones. Please dont downgrade.

  • Anonymous

Varcor, 01 Nov 2021OnePlus 9 and 9 Pro are "Made in China" Made in C... moreΑccording to the master and, is the only phone that does not have music player, im coming from one plus 8 pro, and does not have good security like a phone, much much problems, if you liesten me buy only really phone American Korea Japan and maybe Dubai

  • Pobor

Varcor, 01 Nov 2021OnePlus 9 and 9 Pro are "Made in China" Made in C... moreRelax man.

OnePlus 9 and 9 Pro are "Made in China" Made in China is synonymous with "Cheap" and "Shody". This brand lives down to it's reputation. It overheats, network connections are extremely unstable, Oxygen OS is full of glitches which updates never resolve, cameras are defective as photos are blurry, build quality is very poor, customer support is non existent but it charges fast! If you buy this overpriced piece of crap you regret it within days. Buyer Beware!

Those who bought in india, Kindly drop review here, with adv/disadv.
Is that good enough if I exchange it with s21+, or not worth?
Please suggest

  • Eugene

Very unhappy . Bought a new phone for over 900euros ,it worked for three week and died . Sent off for repaired and told would cost me over 400euros .and not given a proper reason for why a phone which has a full year warranty wasn't covered . I had OnePlus phones for 5 year and I will never buy one again . And for the 3 week It was very underwhelming . I thought going for OnePlus six to nine would be worth it but wasn't

  • Pobor

EliseKlevr, 28 Oct 2021Poor battery.Fast charging.

What's the max temp? Did it throttle??

Poor battery.

  • SVDR

Just bought this phone recently with kinda cheap price (only $734, 256gb with 12gb Ram). I have used it for about 2 weeks
Con:
- Battery drain pretty fast (maybe low battery optimization) with current oxygen os 11.2.9.9.LE15DA
- Camera is a bit weaker comparing to other flagship/premium phones
- Photo and VDO are kinda saturated and noisy at some situation
- Getting heat up on heavy task/QHD graphics (but I think because of SD888 itself)
Pro:
- Compensate with fast charging, damn fast.
- Display is topnotch and crystal clear.
- Fast and butter-smooth performance
- Good audio ( hi-fi sounds)
- SIM service receiption is good
Final thought: if you mainly focus on photography/cinematography you should go to another flagship/premium phone. Other than that, it is overall a good phone especially for entertainment like listening to music or watching movies/VDO.

  • My name is...laugh

Go for the mi 11x pro or poco f3 gt they really blew my mind.