OnePlus 9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Tui
  • 17 Jul 2022

c111jp, 14 Jul 2022No headphone jack and glass back = me no buymeaning u wont be buying any smartphone today )(

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 0Bq
    • 17 Jul 2022

    When I go on to use the camera, night mode isn't there? It isn't in the hidden features either, can anyone tell me where it's gone?

      • c
      • c111jp
      • rFE
      • 14 Jul 2022

      No headphone jack and glass back = me no buy

        OnePlus 8 pro Vs OnePlus 9 pro, which one is better in terms of everyday usage and camera?

          • K
          • Khizar
          • 7Pw
          • 10 Jul 2022

          Pinkalkuma India., 26 Jan 2022OnePlus 9 pro is the best mobile. Resently I update Android... moreWhich Version you are using now?

            Allessa, 28 Jun 2022I'm using Vivo x70 pro and I would like to know if the... moreBetter? Dunno,
            It say Hasselblad on the camera. I've had very good luck with it, Colors can be a bit warm, but it suits. Tend to agree about Android / app reliability, less OxOs more google, durable but screen is not flat, and there's a bit of weight to it. The back is slippery so cover it. but other than that it's OK, and it's been on sale at times for up to $350 less than debut.(

              • D
              • DeezN
              • mhp
              • 04 Jul 2022

              Vino Rocha, 29 Jun 2022OnePlus 9 Pro or OnePlus 9RT? Help me choose. Thanks in advance.bought a 9 pro recently on sale and honestly it's a great phone just remember don't upgrade to android 12

                OnePlus 9 Pro or OnePlus 9RT? Help me choose. Thanks in advance.

                  I'm using Vivo x70 pro and I would like to know if the camera's of OnePlus 9 Pro are better? Thanks in advance ☺️

                    • l
                    • laozhabao
                    • vju
                    • 26 Jun 2022

                    Fun fact : Pewdiepie is using this phone currently

                      Nash G, 29 May 2022I bought OnePlus 9 Pro a few months ago, and I have to say ... moreThat's the review I was looking for, Proximity sensor is the reason I sold my OnePlus 7T, I was planning to buy 9 Pro but after your review I have to pass out. I know how annoying the issue was. Sadly OnePlus didn't learned the lesson and still unable to fix the issue.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Ava
                        • 20 Jun 2022

                        Reading these opinions, I think they must be using a different phone or just plain trolling.

                        Got a 9 Pro to replace a dead S21 FE 5G. The 9 Pro is a good phone, it's every bit as good as the 1+8 Pro I had a few years ago. To be fair, there's not much difference between the 8 Pro and 9 Pro, so if you have the older phone just keep it.

                          • A
                          • Aji
                          • rKu
                          • 16 Jun 2022

                          Tanjim suhana, 12 Jun 2022What is the price in india right now of 8/128 and 8/256?? 8/128=49999
                          12/256=54999

                            What is the price in india right now of 8/128 and 8/256??

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • kpv
                              • 11 Jun 2022

                              Matt, 10 May 2022Does it have the Ultra night mode UNM like the Nord 2 ?Nope

                                • L
                                • Lucian
                                • nDS
                                • 08 Jun 2022

                                Anonymous, 26 Apr 2022Not a good phone, my teacher recommended this flimsy phone ... more Don't get OP9Pro, get an Apple or Android? :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

                                  • D
                                  • Dave
                                  • S1k
                                  • 29 May 2022

                                  I have had this phone, upgrading from OnePlus 8T. I have reverted back to the 8T after two weeks of use. The phone is overheating, and as a result of that the device goes back to 60hz on most times. You can't force the 120hz since it's either adaptive or 60hz. Camera was good but I have received multiple times a message that the phone is too hot. Would not recommend this phone.

                                    • N
                                    • Nash G
                                    • YTb
                                    • 29 May 2022

                                    I bought OnePlus 9 Pro a few months ago, and I have to say that is one of the worst phone experiences so far.

                                    Let me elaborate on this - after a month I started experiencing faulty proximity sensor. Which appears like a common issue for OnePlus with several OnePlus phones having the same faults. If you check their official forums it appears like an ongoing fault that has never been fixed properly.

                                    It happens mostly at the end of the call, when sensor stops working and the screen becomes unresponsive. In order to end a call, I have to turn on the screen via power button. BTW - I'm on their latest Oxygen and it is still an issue. Reported this to their customer support and no help so far, just email ping-pong. This is awful customer support and very poor experience. What a waste of money.

                                      • R
                                      • Ram
                                      • GX3
                                      • 21 May 2022

                                      Buy a One Plus 6 instead

                                        • h
                                        • hm
                                        • p4J
                                        • 19 May 2022

                                        VERY shitty battery life, even my 8pro is MUCH MUCH better. Disappointed. PS: Do not get this.