OnePlus Nord
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2020Goddamn it OnePlus. I've been searching for the right ... moreAlso fails a light drop test with the display getting damaged immediately, much better results with other brands in regards to durability. They need more experience using plastic, samsung A50 was bend tested but that didn't result in display failure.

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2020Goddamn it OnePlus. I've been searching for the right ... moreWaiting for part 2

  • Anonymous

Goddamn it OnePlus. I've been searching for the right phone for ages. I wanted a flat panel with 90hz and OxygenOS. Overlooked the 7T since it's butt-ugly and has display issues. Behold the Nord! Surely the answer to my prayers? Wait, what's that? A plastic frame? Huh? It snaps and destroys the phone under stress? Umm... So much for premium materials.
Oh look, the display has serious discoloration at low lighting too. How could you do this to me, Carl!?
And so, my search continues...

S10 lite, 10 Aug 2020s10 lite battery is best Samsung s10 lite has plenty of non-removal apps that destroys the battery in the long run.

S10 lite, 10 Aug 2020s10 lite battery is best S10 Lite has 60Hz screen

  • S10 lite

sdr, 08 Aug 2020s10 is poor battery life. why OnePlus Nord doesnt have m... mores10 lite battery is best

  • Shubham

Is it splash proof or have IP rating?

  • Anonymous

It has a sony lense camara

Ngj, 10 Aug 2020Nord or samsung s10 lite? Which one is better? Please help me outS10 lite.

  • Milan

ThePhoneGuy, 08 Aug 2020No , but in JerryRigEverything's teardown test, there ... moreIs one plus Nord VoLTE supported?

  • Anonymous

Ngj, 10 Aug 2020Nord or samsung s10 lite? Which one is better? Please help me outS10 lite is much more expensive and is older tech.

The nord is more comparable to a Realme X50 5G or realme X2 which are both cheaper than the nord.

People wanting 5g next year they are going to be everywhere an cheap

  • Anonymous

Ilia, 09 Aug 2020Allot of false information about this smartphone. The value... moreThe display immediately failed in a rather light drop test, dropping your phone is definitely possible.

I guess oneplus still needs to work on the durability of their plastic phones and in the cameras,

  • Ngj

Nord or samsung s10 lite? Which one is better? Please help me out

  • KamikazA

Arindam Acharya, 09 Aug 2020Extremely bad phone. Very poor battery, lasts for 6-7 hours... moreI didn't have one Problem with phone :)

  • NoMoreNeverSettle

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2020This was OnePlus' chance and they blew it. They should... morei totally agree.most people who know about or are familiar with OnePlus know that its their solidly built phones and awesome software that makes it appealing to most people.now they are starting to become another Xiaomi,who just want to make as many phones and sell as many handsets for cheap as much as they can.its seems like they're starting to shy away from their original motto which is Never Settle and that is really sad.

  • NoMoreNeverSettle

i've always like Oneplus phones for their cheap price and solid build phones.but with this Oneplus Nord,they've definitely made some big cutbacks on this device.its a higher-mid range smartphone but i honestly think they should go with a metal frame.i don't mind if they used plastic for the backing,at least that way the phone would be more durable.i usually take good care of my phones and i get that most people wouldn't be stupid enough to bend their phone like @JerryRigEverything did,but accidents do happen and not having that kind of structural rigidity would compromise even the internals of the phone and deem it unusable and unrepairable.

  • devdk

I am confused oneplus nord and Lenovo k20
bc leanavo is SDP is 855g and nord pro. is 765g

Extremely bad phone. Very poor battery, lasts for 6-7 hours. Gets automatic restarts and shut down. Hangs and shows snapdragon bug in red and the whole screen goes out blank. Several defects in software. Avoid Nord

  • Ilia

Allot of false information about this smartphone. The value here is great, the camera is great, it's worst than the iPhone SE and the Pixel phones, but those are the best flagship cameras and the best in business, but that doesn't make those bad, quite the opposite for the 400€ price they are quite good. 90hz oled is something you don't get anywhere for this price. Great battery life and fast charger youre set. Great software experience, close to stock android with updates- future proofed unlike Samsung or other Chinese manufacturers with frankly terrible android skins. The build quality, gorilla glassed sandwich is not bad at all, plastic frame but that's that, atleast you have back glass gorilla and metal buttons. Yes jerryrig broke it after bend but what are you doing in real life, bending your phone ? So the build quality is nice imo. The drawbacks from this phone are only the monispeaker

Camera Comparison, Benchmarks and Battery Life of the Nord are out:

https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10289&idPhone2=10159&idPhone3=10097

Expecting the review to come out soon. Maybe tomorrow?