OnePlus Nord
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-973296

Anonymous, 28 Jan 2021this or Poco X3, which is most value for money ?its a bit of a mixed bag.

OP nord
pros:
90hz AMOLED
better processor (SD 765G)
better front cameras (upto 4K/60)
more RAM (upto 12gb)
UFS 2.1
AD 620 graphics
OIS
near stock android experience (depends on your taste)
5G
its significantly lighter

Cons:
Way smaller battery than X3
no IP rating
no 3.5mm jack or micro SD card slot

Poco X3
pros:
IP53 certification rating
120hz display
Micro SD card slot
3.5mm jack
6000mah battery
faster charging (33W)
FM radio

Cons:
If you want NFC you need to get a separate version
less RAM options
LCD display
inferior processor (732G)
less storage options
worse graphics (AD 618)
no OIS
no 5G

its up to you. and like i said its a mixed bag. i would recommend you the OP nord but if you use things like wired headphones and SD card slots, by all means get the X3.

hope this helped!

  • Bapan

Its Network connection good or bad?

  • Bhavani

Bluetooth is not working good,when we tried to record a Cal I it is informing 'your Cal has been recoding' to opposite person.

  • Anonymous

this or Poco X3, which is most value for money ?

  • Royal

Jen, 25 Jan 2021Bought this phone November 2020. Internet issues from day ... moreI should be better staying away from this device then

  • Jen

Bought this phone November 2020.
Internet issues from day 1.
Internet does not work when phone is locked (whatsapp calls/messages, gmail etc does not work until you unlock phone)
Tried all possible fixes, does not work.
Frustrating and highly disappointed.

  • Royal

349 euros is a good price for this device ???

  • Anonymous

Battery drains very fast

  • Royal

MobileMann, 11 Jan 2021Mitakag - The camera is quite good even today , & its v... moreI have heard that Poco F2 cameras arent that good. Is that better than the Nord ones ?

Siva, 18 Jan 2021Hi how was the network connectivity? Lots of user complaini... moreblue stacks is actually based on oneplus 5

  • Anonymous

Battery drains very fast

  • Sd

Rakesh, 11 Jan 2021I m new user one plus Nord , others camera was good but slo... moreYes and now I think one plus cheated people with this mid range money phone... Cameras are not up to the mark..vary bad experience in low lights and auto focus also very bad.

  • Ch

Call connection lost

  • Siva

mitakag, 11 Jan 2021Good phone!!!! I'm using it for a 3 weeks, performance... moreHi how was the network connectivity? Lots of user complaining WiFi speed and connection drop issue

  • AnonD-973296

Meenakshi , 12 Jan 2021If anyone using the OnePlus nord has updated the beta versi... morevery soon

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Jan 2021When will there be an update for oxygene OS 11 for NordYes!

Anonymous, 12 Jan 2021When will there be an update for oxygene OS 11 for NordNext month.

  • Anonymous

Meenakshi , 12 Jan 2021If anyone using the OnePlus nord has updated the beta versi... moretill now its working fine

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 11 Jan 2021this phone is also called nord 8 which leads me to assume t... moreWhen will there be an update for oxygene OS 11 for Nord

  • Meenakshi

If anyone using the OnePlus nord has updated the beta version of android 11 please let me know how it is performing as I would like to update my device

Meenakshi