OnePlus Nord CE 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord CE 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hamid

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021Nord 2 will have better cameras.Nord 2 only has 50 MP but A52 5g has 64 MP.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021Hideous UI? Then the UI that's just a cheap rip off of... moreOne ui sucks. Filled with ads and bloatware from Sammy. Double apps and messy. Avoid at all cost.

  • Anonymous

where is gorilla glas protection ???

  • Anonymous

hamid, 17 Jun 2021another question: hi.which one is better? A52 5g or Oneplu... moreIf you're looking for good camera then it would be a bad idea to buy OnePlus. OnePlus has never given better camera then the competition. If you're interested in camera then I would suggest pixel 4a and if you can't find that then A52/72

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021A52 hideous ui, slow chargeHideous UI? Then the UI that's just a cheap rip off of One UI with less bloatware and more bugs called Oxygen OS is not hideos? You pathetic OnePlus fans never fail to make me laugh
And slow charging? 15watt is more than enough for many people. But if it's not then sell the 15watt one and buy the 25watt charger. It will charge almost as fast as the 30watt one provided with this phone. And if you buy it that way, it will only 10-15$ to change the charger. Still more worth it than buying this worthless shit OnePlus is giving

  • Tj

Purchased it today... Phone looks great... Over all superb camera as compared to older nord

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021A52 5G outshines Nord CE in every aspect. 1. Better camera... moreA52 hideous ui, slow charge

  • Anonymous

Hamid, 17 Jun 2021I want to buy of Oneplus Company products for first time bu... moreNord 2 will have better cameras.

  • Anonymous

hamid, 17 Jun 2021another question: hi.which one is better? A52 5g or Oneplu... moreA52 5G outshines Nord CE in every aspect.
1. Better cameras as you asked
2. Water resistance
3. Stereo speakers
4. 120 Hz vs 90 Hz display
5. Most importantly, not a Chinese shit

OnePlus relies too much on OxygenOS thinking it as a competitor of iOS although it is not.

  • hamid

another question:
hi.which one is better? A52 5g or Oneplus Nord ce 5g.
important feature for me is camera.please compare camera.tnx

  • Hamid

I want to buy of Oneplus Company products for first time but i have important question which one will have a better camera?Nord Ce or Nord 2.plz help me.

  • Anonymous

sheeesh

they settled
and they settled bad.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2021Lol glass shatrers plastic doesnt...plastic is more durable... moreglass is much much much more durable to scratches than plastic wich scratches at level 2 wich means nearly everything scratch it

  • Daz

I don't get why the realme 7 5G wasn't added as a cheaper competitor in the review

  • Daz

I think the realme 7 5G is a similar phone to the OnePlus Nord CE 5G, but is £100 cheaper and has Gorilla Glass, Micro SD, similar power chipset but has inferior camera setup.

...with Realme GT 5G globally launched today almost at the same price of this Nord CE this phone is a non sense in every aspect...

  • Chinmay

LOL, 14 Jun 2021That's why Oneplus phones are cheaper. You get what yo... moreTotally agreed.
I use my Oneplus 3T still. Have to believe this phone lasted 5 years.
In terms of usage I use almost all the features available with almost 4-5hrs/day screen on. With ~100 application (social media, video-audio, news, finance, work, Miscellaneous, authenticators) installed this phone did not gave up still. Replaced battery works! I sulk about Android 9 and camera...But it is what it is .. A mobile phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2021Seriously, budget phones from xiaomi have gorila glass 3 pr... moreAs for the scratch and drop resistance you get Dragontrail glass instead of Corning's Gorilla Glass solution. So, there's some cost cutting happening there.

  • Anonymous

Seriously, budget phones from xiaomi have gorila glass 3 protection, u telling me this phone has not even that for over 300$ price ??

  • Anonymous

LOL, 14 Jun 2021That's why Oneplus phones are cheaper. You get what yo... moreYes i agree..the only thing is they better dont cut out significantly...they could have used gorilla glass 3 atleast on screen and why cut out alert slider which is their hallmark...i dont mind camera here coz the midrangers have more or less this type of setup...they have put two sim slots ,they could have easily made it hybrid slot