Oppo Find X2 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find X2 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dennis.K, 27 May 2020I think you'll have yo wait till 2022 for the next find phone si... moreI think you are not for this website. Be jealous, I got the best (yet) 2020 phone. You can't argue me out. I know what I bought and why it is the best overall phone right now. And yes please only ppl holding and having find x2 pro in their hands to write down. Reviews and spec sheets are only some % of the story. Not 100.

Dennis.K, 27 May 2020Uhm they also used almost that exact setup on the 8 Pro which is... moreHm. Or is it? 5x optical perisope in 8pro? I went through a lot of comparisons. Oneplus8Pro is much cheaper version. You girlfriend will go out a date with you with your 8pro and say in her mind you are cheap man. Look find x2 pro the other day and won't say I am cheap. This is how World works. Oppo is the premium brand. Oneplus is the cheap sub brand.
Display is worse. Camera is A LOT WORSE.
Please read exact full detailed specs and comparisons before post.
My phone's camera is compared with s20 ultra thats 1500usd phone. oneplus8pro is not comparable with s20 ultra in camera.
find x2 pro has other pros over 8pro as well. Oneplus is sub brand of Oppo. There are differences between 8pro and find x2 pro and they are not minor. Oppo are not idiots.

Anonymous, 11 Apr 2020Only people who can't afford the phone say it's overpriced. I t... moreThank you, theae are the same people trying to make the OnePlus 8 Pro look bad

Sam, 13 May 2020Good deal for you But the price in Amazon's is very highI know, maybe it's cause Amazon's also taking a cut from that price

zizo91, 14 May 2020Mind me asking where did you buy it from? also is it chinese ver... moreChinese verion only goes up to 12+256G

Amir, 15 May 2020The Chinese version has dual sim,but not the global version. It'... moreYou're gonna mess yourself with a CN version, yeah it's cheap but the UI is a mess with the bloatware, some featires you find there might be china exclusive and some oarts of the OS might be in chinese and also no warranty, just go with the better global offering with double the atorage

Anonymous, 21 May 2020I don't think this phone is overlooked. Look how much love the ... moreWell, this isn't the OnePlus 8 Pro, the 8 Pro is taking all its credit thus the reason for it being overshadowed

Q8 , 23 May 2020I have the Chinese version and unfortunately the system has chan... moreNo offense, but hat's just dumb to go for the CN version, there's no benefit, plus, the giobal model offers twice the storage.

Nick.B, 27 May 2020I own one. And it is worth every dollar of it's 1200usd pricetag... moreUhm they also used almost that exact setup on the 8 Pro which is a toned down version of your phone

Nick.B, 27 May 2020If mate40pro does not impress me enough to sell my find x2 pro, ... moreI think you'll have yo wait till 2022 for the next find phone since thats the pattern it seems Oppo wants to use, so maybe just hang on

I own one. And it is worth every dollar of it's 1200usd pricetag. I compared it with P40pro, Mate30pro, s20 ultra. And I beat them. Also I am cooler under load, faster charge, lighter only 200grams for huge 6.7" screen.
Dolby stereo speakers. 1 billion color 120hz refresh rate 3K all time best screen. There is no phone comparable with find x2 pro's screen.

Also main camera is custom made by Sony. No other phone has this camera. Yes. Exclusivity. Camera and display and 65w charge with that double stacked battery and cool phone under load. All is exclusivity. Exclusive to find x2 pro!!

If mate40pro does not impress me enough to sell my find x2 pro, I will wait march 2021 for x3 pro. Such a brutal amazing phone is my new phone find x2 pro.

I am a little bit worried about software updates on Oppo. Can a oppo owner tell me how it goes?

  • sayabosanhidup

Q8 , 23 May 2020I have the Chinese version and unfortunately the system has chan... morehey man was just wondering n curious how does
replacing the battery works for the ceramic back

?

  • kev

Anonymous, 21 May 2020I don't think this phone is overlooked. Look how much love the ... moreyou know what the funny thing is? I am Chinese and I can tell you this. Oppo is Oneplus's parent company

  • Q8

I have the Chinese version and unfortunately the system has changed a lot especially in copying applications there is no Snapchat

  • Keith

Aptx HD, 20 May 2020It doesn't support the aptx HD. Isn't it a big deal? It does support Aptx HD. Please see reference below:

AAC (Advanced Audio Coding)
AAC+ / aacPlus / HE-AAC v1
AMR / AMR-NB / GSM-AMR (Adaptive Multi-Rate, .amr, .3ga)
AMR-WB (Adaptive Multi-Rate Wideband, .awb)
aptX / apt-X
aptX HD / apt-X HD / aptX Lossless
eAAC+ / aacPlus v2 / HE-AAC v2
FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec, .flac)
MIDI
MP3 (MPEG-2 Audio Layer II, .mp3)
OGG (.ogg, .ogv, .oga, .ogx, .spx, .opus)
WMA (Windows Media Audio, .wma)
WAV. LDAC. TWS+
SBC

  • Anonymous

Nick.B, 21 May 2020Because it is not apple or samsung it is very overlooked and not... moreI don't think this phone is overlooked.
Look how much love the OnePlus 8 pro is getting.

It's simply about worldwide availability.
Apple, Samsung and OnePlus are available everywhere.

Because it is not apple or samsung it is very overlooked and not praised enough from reviewers.

Look what I shot:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Bp48koXVe9wXM0­0E93MIK1dgvREG5Nce
left is mate30pro right is find x2 pro

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1OstuTjhKv9gbyK­MAKnCDCg5uCJrvSuxc
left is p40pro right is find x2 pro

in the original photos these with _ everywhere are mate30pro and p40pro, rest are find x2 pro




This phone is very overlooked and hidden from reviewers that can, but do not want to say the true it is the best phone in 2020 (for now) which something big.

Did 5 photos with mate30pro 5g and my oppo find x2 pro
I will post a link here in 1 hour for both photos
they are same photo by/from the 2 devices