Oppo Find X3
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find X3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Are there any bugs in color 12 update? Thanks

When receive update for Color OS 12 Android 12? Hopefully it won't be in December 2022 like always for
older models 😩

Where can I buy this phone ? Did they release it globally ?

  • Alexander

Xiaomi 12X or this phone? Which will have a better battery perfomance?

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2021You made about this phone at YouTube right? Thanks, that wa... moreYes, that is my review. Thanks.

  • Anonymous

Pitchwisse, 29 Jun 2021After testing the phone for over a month now, I can say tha... moreYou made about this phone at YouTube right? Thanks, that was very useful considering that it's hard to find this phone review

  • LM E

PJF, 03 May 2021How is it inferior? Is it the build quality, the screen, th... moreThey were created for a different segment.
Oppo released the Find X3 to fill the budget flagship segment (not rlly a budget flagship tho, still on high end market, but not the highest-end model of the manufacture), that's why you will find some real flagship features like 2K 120 Hz Amoled screen, premium build, flagship level camera, wireless charging, etc. While Motorola with the Edge S is present in the flagship killer segment, which will cut a lot more to keep the price low. 90 Hz IPS display, plastic build which is make sense for the price, mediocre camera, and that's make the Edge S inferior. In this world, if there is more money there should be more quality, logically.

andrea, 29 Sep 2021is this ever going to be available in Europe ? no because no educated consumer will buy the pro

  • Anonymous

Vivo X70
have very close price to
Find X3

in china

why someone going to buy X70

when this one already exist

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10786&idPhone2=11086

  • Flin

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2021hi owners how long does the battery last ? ( normal usag... moreI get around 5h of screen on

  • Flin

zxzx, 23 Oct 2021Hi, could anybody confirm whether this model can do smooth ... moreHi yes it can, i have the chinese version of the find x3 and this works

  • Anonymous

hi owners

how long does the battery last ? ( normal usage , no gaming )

  • zxzx

Hi, could anybody confirm whether this model can do smooth transitioning during video recording between the lenses, a-la iPhones or its bigger sibling Find X3 Pro. On some YouTube videos I see it couldn't. But X3 Pro clearly can. Thanks in advance.

  • Anonymous

andrea, 29 Sep 2021is this ever going to be available in Europe ? i wonder how is like that all series of FIND X3 they r available in all of europe except this one Find X3

Oppo find x3 Pro
Oppo find X3 Neo
Oppo Find X3 Lite

  • andrea

is this ever going to be available in Europe ?

  • alencx

Pitchwisse, 12 Sep 2021The difference o paper is the CPU (888 over 870) and the am... moreThanks for answering, it honestly seemed kind of weird to me that it was just because of the CPU, but it really is, I find the X3 at about $ 610 so I'll go for the one.

  • Kerrigan

kerrigan, 13 Aug 2021Where did you buy your Find X3. I can't find any revie... moreJust got the phone today. And I am very satisfied with it. But since it is a china phone, and my first oppo phone, I am still adjusting. But no complaints here.

alencx, 30 Aug 2021You have the X3 normal? Whats a difference with the pro?The difference o paper is the CPU (888 over 870) and the amount of ram. The real world difference is non-existent.

  • alencx

Pitchwisse, 29 Jun 2021After testing the phone for over a month now, I can say tha... moreYou have the X3 normal? Whats a difference with the pro?

  • John

I really found it odd to see ultrawide camera has much bigger Megapixel than the telephoto camera. What I would have instead is the Megapixel turned around, which means 50MP telephoto and 13MP ultrawide. That makes much better sense.