Oppo Find X3
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find X3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • a
  • alencx
  • LFj
  • 19 Aug 2021

kerrigan, 13 Aug 2021Where did you buy your Find X3. I can't find any revie... moreIt is the same thing that I ask myself, I want to go for the X3 because there is a lot of difference in money and in specifications not so much

    • k
    • kerrigan
    • Kg%
    • 13 Aug 2021

    rajesh, 03 Aug 2021oppo find x3 was the best phone display sound performanceWhere did you buy your Find X3. I can't find any reviews for find x3. All reviews are for Find X3 pro. Is it good?

      • r
      • rajesh
      • vIF
      • 03 Aug 2021

      oppo find x3 was the best phone display sound performance

        • r
        • rajesh
        • vIF
        • 03 Aug 2021

        Anonymous, 11 Jul 2021even ONEPLUS NORD CE 5G mobile voice speaker is not good... moreone plus all phone was dummy poor service & heating issue not resolved camera was also poor

          Pitchwisse, 29 Jun 2021After testing the phone for over a month now, I can say tha... moreyou are misled.
          i use oppo find x3 pro and oneplus 9 pro, both are great phones

            • T
            • Tito
            • M8r
            • 21 Jul 2021

            Pitchwisse, 29 Jun 2021After testing the phone for over a month now, I can say tha... moreGot find x2. .. Is a beast. . . Fast as hell.. . Perfect in every way. .. Except for :no wireless charge and no IP 68...but took it refurbished (new) ffor 350 bugs! 1 year warranty... Galaxy s20 FE in comparison was an entry level! Peace

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • gjQ
              • 11 Jul 2021

              Pitchwisse, 29 Jun 2021After testing the phone for over a month now, I can say tha... moreeven ONEPLUS NORD CE 5G

              mobile voice speaker is not good, voice is no clear over the due to phone technical

                After testing the phone for over a month now, I can say that it beats the OnePlus 9 Pro in every aspect accept for the audio. The display is better, even though it should be the same panel. The camera is miles away from the Oneplus - It focuses better, it has no issues with dynamic range in difficult situations, and the colors are more accurate. The only detail where the OnePlus wipes the floor with this phone is the audio department. Everything I wrote here goes for the Find X3 Pro as well.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • HxI
                  • 20 Jun 2021

                  Pitchwisse, 16 Jun 2021I bought the phone today and right off the bat, the display... morehave u been test ur phone to see if it really support IP68 or not ?????

                  on the box of ur phone r they mention to ip68 rating ????

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 6E4
                    • 19 Jun 2021

                    Pitchwisse, 16 Jun 2021I bought the phone today and right off the bat, the display... morebetter to buy
                    Oppo Enco X

                    selling in homeland for 899yuan

                    OPPO Enco X True Wireless Bluetooth Headphones In-Ear Earbuds Hybrid Active Noise Cancellation Wireless Charging IP54 AAC SBC - Black

                    Wireless Bluetooth 5.2 Earbuds Noise Cancellation

                    170$ in Ebay

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Mka
                      • 19 Jun 2021

                      Pitchwisse, 16 Jun 2021I bought the phone today and right off the bat, the display... morei think u must buy original wired Headfone that made by one of these....OPPO, VIVO, REALME

                      its better to go for headfone that have oppo name

                      for example this is wired classic headfone made by realme

                      buy.realme.com/cn/goods/284?id=606

                      here also u can find oppo headfones & buds

                      oppo.com/cn/accessories

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • JGg
                        • 19 Jun 2021

                        Pitchwisse, 16 Jun 2021I bought the phone today and right off the bat, the display... moreso the only mess its about the headphone

                        okay thats good for me

                        its been 11 years thats i didn't use any headphone😁

                          • P
                          • Phone idk
                          • Nx3
                          • 19 Jun 2021

                          Vennus, 17 May 2021Wich main difference between x and x3 pro?wich can I choose... moreX3 is better cause x3 pro’s sd 888 has a over heating problem

                            I bought the phone today and right off the bat, the display is an absolute beast. The only minor gripe I have is that it tends to shift the whites towards reds when under a very small angle. The design is gorgeous and the cameras are fabulous. My best camera comparison is with the MI 10 Ultra from last year and the MI 10 Ultra is still better.
                            Where this phone fails immensely is in the audio department. I have the OnePlus 9 (color OS version) as well and the headphone audio on that phone was absolutely superb. I was so disappointed that the audio in the Find X3 is a mess to the point where I cannot even listen to music on it. The bass is bleeding all over the place, the highs are mispronounced, there is no space between frequencies. I really hope this is a software issue rather than hardware.

                              Anonymous, 12 Jun 20218/128 version selling for 700$ in china & X3 Pro 8/2... moreIncorrect. I have just bought mine and the 8/256 version is 680 dollars whereas the 8/128 version is 600 dollars flat.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • gjQ
                                • 12 Jun 2021

                                SOMAYU, 21 May 2021The find X3 has a snapdragon 870 chipset, which is an upgra... more8/128 version selling for 700$ in china

                                & X3 Pro 8/256 for 810$

                                which is very very good

                                  Vennus, 17 May 2021Wich main difference between x and x3 pro?wich can I choose... moreThe find X3 has a snapdragon 870 chipset, which is an upgraded version of last year's flagship chipset. The x3 pro uses the snapdragon 888, this year's flagship chipset.

                                    • V
                                    • Vennus
                                    • NXT
                                    • 17 May 2021

                                    Wich main difference between x and x3 pro?wich can I choose I want to buy one

                                      • d
                                      • duki
                                      • iGr
                                      • 03 May 2021

                                      XiaomiSamsungHuawei, 30 Apr 2021The Motorola Edge S Is a way inferior phone. Phones have mo... morethe g100/edge s costs 500 e and does not have amoled and a much smaller resolution

                                        • P
                                        • PJF
                                        • nyG
                                        • 03 May 2021

                                        XiaomiSamsungHuawei, 30 Apr 2021The Motorola Edge S Is a way inferior phone. Phones have mo... moreHow is it inferior? Is it the build quality, the screen, the software used or how the android OS is implemented. In what areas does it lag behind similar devices from other manufactures?