Oppo Reno4 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno4 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anybody

Ajaam fais, 31 Jul 2020Mobile looks amazing with slim profile But 730g or 765g sh... more720g is same as 730g,check benchmarks

It's not value for money 💰🙂

No water proofing, no wireless charging, no stereo speakers, no OIS in camera... No UFS 3.1 STORAGE... No thanks...

Way overpriced. Oppo, vivo, lg and nokia please f off.

  • Reno

UsmanHSh, 31 Aug 2020My opinion exactly, Reno 2 was the best with OIS, SD 730G, ... moreReno 10x zoom like to have a word with u

  • Anas

Mandy, 31 Aug 2020I using oppo reno 4 pro. Everything goes fine. Jus no good ... moreWhat about the cameras? Are you satisfy with the picture/video quality?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020A one minute silence for those who bought it. LOL. Someone ... moreYes... I agree with you

  • UsmanHSh

Michael Afton, 26 Aug 2020Don't waste your money in this phone The cameras suck... moreMy opinion exactly, Reno 2 was the best with OIS, SD 730G, Beautiful original design (both pop up camera and back), both reno 3 pro and reno 4 pro are a downgrade

  • Mandy

I using oppo reno 4 pro. Everything goes fine. Jus no good it keep make u screen shot the cos the power key and the volume key a bit down it should make it higher it would be better. I use it almost 1 week screen shot got 100+

  • Rick

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020A one minute silence for those who bought it. LOL. Someone ... moreNo, charging does matter!

Why doesn't Oppo issue a cellphone with a wider screen again? example; Oppo F3 plus, which is the big screen is better and useful for all activities on the cellphone. I am really looking forward to the presence of the oppo. For the attention I say many thanks.

  • Anonymous

Michael Afton, 26 Aug 2020Don't waste your money in this phone The cameras suck... moreA one minute silence for those who bought it. LOL. Someone buying because of 65W charger is like buying a car because of beautiful alloy wheels and not specs that really matter(engine, transmission...)

Don't waste your money in this phone
The cameras sucks (No OIS , disappointing ultra wide camera, useless macro camera) only UFS 2.1 and mid range SD720g for 600$ ?? Way too overpriced. The only advantage u get is 65w charging.. if u want fast charging phone with low price probably realme x2 pro or other oneplus or xiaomi devices will be better choice . Lol oppo completely destroyed reno series . Rip

  • Josh V

This should be priced only below $400 in respect to its chipset and camera quality.

  • Ryxtic

If frame aluminium and back was gorilla glass 5 or aluminium frame
Storege was ufs3.1
Ram was 12gb lpdrr5
120hzs refresh rate
Usb 3.0 or higher
And chip was soc sd,855+or 865 or 865+
Camera 64mp or higher.with laster af ,ommnidirectional pdaf,ois and dual pixel
Depth camer must be hybrid with low light camera or tof
And 5x optical zoom telephoto camera with his
In ultra wide camera with ois
Hdr10+,dc-pi100 percent age ,1000nits display display
And 5g ( I know ther is 5g model of Reno 4 pro
but does not has dedicated microsdxs slot and only 3 camera and no 3.5mm jack and no radio)
With other same spec or can higher
U can change price something 50kinr

Or price is above 60kinr ram variant must have 16gb and storage 512gb



May wish infrared port and 1tb rom

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Aug 2020Color OS in oppo has still miles to go... as far as user ex... moreLol have to used ColorOS 7 - 7.2? I mean yeah I've never been a fan of OPPO and hated their ColorOS but ever since I use ColorOS 7 I have to say it feels smoother and very well optimised right now. Of course it still needs improvements but it's not as bad as you're saying.

  • Anonymous

Curved Display. Yay
AMOLED display. Yay
Plastic Back @35k. Nay
Plastic Frames @35k. Nay
Color OS user experience. BIG Nay
No Stereo speakers. Nay
Cameras. Yay
Pricing. Nay. Brilliant buy, if at 27k
Processor. Silent Nay, but chalega
Form Factor(20:9). Yay
Should one invest in buying one. Nay. Because alternatives give better user experience.

Alternatives: Samsung A71, OnePlus 7t

  • Anonymous

Kiran, 11 Aug 2020Don't waste your money. Just wait for the same specs p... moreColor OS in oppo has still miles to go... as far as user experience is concerned. Also, it needs to be noted that smartphones aren't just about ticking all the boxes in specsheet. User experience and software optimization are the biggest parameters while choosing a smartphone. Likes of Apple & Samsung and now OnePlus to some extent 'understand' this. So while user experience is best given in terms of display quality and build by Samsung, the software optimization and performance is exemplified by Apple.

Chinese manufacturers blatantly ignore this that is why you get miui, Color OS as operating system which do a crap of a job despite good hardware because latter was not optimised or in sync with software.

A smartphone is a depreciating asset. Period. But, remember it has to be the one which you will experience at least 10 times in a day throughout its life. So, be wise and careful while choosing one.

Big thumbs down to Chinese manufacturers despite the fact that they charge 50-60% less than Samsung / Apple for same specs.

  • Anonymous

sarkar the govt, 17 Aug 2020my opinion is go for poco m2 pro u get everything descent i... moreYeah, everything 'descent' ;-)

How much available ram ? ( 8 GB Ram option )