Oppo Reno6 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno6 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • MJ Legal

Drjay, 13 Sep 2021This is my gaming phone. though I just wanted to correct th... moreAre you sure it has a stabilizer? That is amazing, I'm planning to buy this specific phone.

  • Raza

Which is the best color

reno6User, 20 Sep 2021But the Phone feels extremely premium. I had taken some adv... moreJust one bad thing is the hype behind the camera by the reviewers. My Previous phone (Honor play) captured better colors than this one. This kinda looks dull all the time, Edge detection too is not upto the mark compared to the Hype.

reno6User, 20 Sep 2021Played Aspalt 9 with default graphics close to an hour and ... moreBut the Phone feels extremely premium. I had taken some advice and used adb to remove bloatwares. Turned off the ads. and it feels OnePlus. Quality is extremely good. Especially the haptics. Feels soooo good while typing, scrolling, notifications etc.

Played Aspalt 9 with default graphics close to an hour and started feeling the heat on the case. When in removed the case and checked,the aluminium frame was extremely hot. In few seconds, the phone hung and I feared the battery may explode and turned phone off forcibly. This was played in Game mode. Better not to use the game mode.

  • anish

Yes it is little over priced.... While using, we will really get happy. Amazing display, sleek & great in aurora colour . Performance are descent enough. In hand feel is superb.

  • Anonymous

Mike1281, 17 Sep 2021There's absolutely nothing wrong with color OS 11.1, I... moreA few years ago ColorOS sure wasn't as good as other major OS out there, but they improved a lot I must say, especially with ColorOS 7 and ColorOS 11. Kinda excited for ColorOS 12 though.

reno6User, 20 Aug 2021You have done your research well. One plus too was working ... moreYou forgot to mention RealMe 😁

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2021I wish this phone comes to europe. It's slick, have gr... moreYeah I feel ya, I want this phone but it wasn't built for the US. It has almost all but on band to run on my network but I'd be taking a chance on just how well, plus I wouldn't get 5G. Sucks

Junurasheed, 07 Sep 2021Did you ever use colorOS 11?? Just try once before you comm... moreThere's absolutely nothing wrong with color OS 11.1, I run it on my Oppo Reno Find X2 Neo 5G and it's quite similar to Oxygen OS 11, in fact it is a little bit better in my opinion. But all in all it's a good OS.

  • lysam

does oppo using gorilla glasses?

  • 911FreeBird

Why don't you do a review of this device ?? It has been pretty long time in the market. Requesting you to do a review of this product.

  • Drjay

Moss, 08 Sep 2021No 3.5 Jack, no card slot,mediatek processor, no OIS, No v... moreThis is my gaming phone. though I just wanted to correct those who thought that this phone doesn’t have image stabilization. I owned one and this phone has digital image stabilization.

  • n9

Moss, 08 Sep 2021No 3.5 Jack, no card slot,mediatek processor, no OIS, No v... morecompletely agree... and in addition no fm-radio... (at least the screen is not curved)...

  • Moss

No 3.5 Jack, no card slot,mediatek processor, no OIS, No video stabilisation . It's huge No

Halvinandi, 05 Aug 2021Samsung+iPhone= But with trash UI Did you ever use colorOS 11?? Just try once before you comment here.. thanks..

Ashkars, 05 Aug 2021Oppo is not giving proper update. I have r17.. they don... moreOnly 2 years of software upgrades are provided. Which means u will be able to update upto Android 10

Ashkars, 05 Aug 2021Oppo is not giving proper update. I have r17.. they don... moreWhich year you bought this phone brother?

  • Anonymous

YUUSEIDAN, 06 Sep 2021Believe it or not, the price of this phone in my country is... moreI'm not surprised with Reno6 being more expensive than Reno5 since the global chip shortage affects other brands' new models too. It's anticipated months ago.

Good design but Mediatek, no jack audio, no sd card slot.. 🤣🤣🤣🤮🤮🤮✊✊