Oppo Reno8 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno8 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • E
  • EePee
  • Fv1
  • 23 May 2022

Maybe if they didnt release 3 Reno devices every year since 2019 then people would give a damn. This phone is unoriginal, uninspired, and pretty Meh in my humble opinion. Only Oppo handsets worht looking at anymore are the Find X series and the Find N

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • nCe
    • 23 May 2022

    Oppo is just degrading their phones hardware with every new reno series...
    just have a look with the reno 2 and now...

      • K
      • Kev
      • 0Za
      • 23 May 2022

      notafanboy, 23 May 2022Another awful offering from Oppo. A "Pro Plus" ph... moreTbh, Huawei is the only company that would give a midranger a proper set of cameras.

      However, a lack of OIS on the main camera is disappointing. Samsung's already proven to us that OIS on midrangers' main camera is the new norm.

        • D
        • AnonD-844232
        • Cx@
        • 23 May 2022

        you have to suffer, 23 May 2022well i dont have a compact camera.buy one .. if u want sd card

          AnonD-844232, 22 May 2022I said COMPACT camera .. thee are very good quality videore... morewell i dont have a compact camera.

            Tmn, 23 May 2022This is literally OnePlus 10 Pro with different brand, diff... moreYou meant to say 10R, not 10 Pro.

              • T
              • Tmn
              • P@@
              • 23 May 2022

              This is literally OnePlus 10 Pro with different brand, different colour and whatever is that

                Another awful offering from Oppo. A "Pro Plus" phone that doesn't even have a proper zoom camera?? And 8MP ultrawide? Is this some kind of joke?

                  • D
                  • AnonD-844232
                  • 39y
                  • 22 May 2022

                  you have to suffer, 22 May 2022a camera?? seriously?? i dont want to carry around with my ... moreI said COMPACT camera .. thee are very good quality videorec compact cameras if u want just for this .. that sony zv-1 is best nd canon
                  boy when u grow up then u won't need some sd card in an smartphone.. it is not trend anymore not needed .. get 512gb storage phone simple..
                  When I was at your age I was like omgh I must have sd card jesus christ .. and now don't care at all.. Why you even need it for ..?? constantly removing it an putting it back in.. no point

                    AnonD-844232, 22 May 2022man no new android phone has an sd card slot and pol whinin... morea camera?? seriously?? i dont want to carry around with my heavy dslr...

                      • D
                      • AnonD-844232
                      • 39y
                      • 22 May 2022

                      you have to suffer, 22 May 2022why i need sd card? well i took alot of high quality videos... moreman no new android phone has an sd card slot and pol whining about slot and iphone doesn't have it and suddenly it isn't required it's all fine
                      if tou need so much GB you really need to focus on video camera or compact camera not phone

                        Anonymous, 22 May 2022Old cpu core architecture no thanksmediatek moment

                          AnonD-844232, 22 May 2022oh c'omoon stop complaining about some unimportant thi... morewhy i need sd card? well i took alot of high quality videos and photos. also speaking of 3.5mm jack.. yes you know it. its cheaper to buy a pair of 3.5mm headset than usb c headsets. also you cant charge and use earphones at the same time. you have to buy wireless earphones or headphones to continue.

                            • D
                            • AnonD-844232
                            • 39y
                            • 22 May 2022

                            Hills od, 22 May 2022I can see you smelled your fingers and knew i was lying and... moretwo normal size and third little one 2Mpx
                            sam has 3 same size

                              • D
                              • AnonD-844232
                              • 39y
                              • 22 May 2022

                              you have to suffer, 22 May 2022well it makes sense but.. there is no headphone jack and sd... moreoh c'omoon stop complaining about some unimportant things.. I have phone with hp jack and have phone with usbc nothing different and nothing complicated I have simple adapter uscb to hp jack female and problem solved and I sometimes feel that sound is better via usb c
                              and sd card? are you serious?
                              I have for long time anybody complaining about phone storage nowadays.. with 256gb what the heck you need sd card for.. it was ok when phones had only 16 gb storage..

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • thg
                                • 22 May 2022

                                Hills od, 22 May 2022I can see you smelled your fingers and knew i was lying and... moreJust one. It has multiple lenses, though.

                                  AnonD-844232, 21 May 2022stop lying ... galaxy has 3 cameras I can see you smelled your fingers and knew i was lying and how many main cameras do you think this one has?

                                    This phone dont have OIS, but i think it is okay.

                                    Because my old phone has OIS but i rarely use it for video recording.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • mFd
                                      • 22 May 2022

                                      Old cpu core architecture no thanks

                                        AnonD-844232, 21 May 2022becsue is the beeeest well it makes sense but.. there is no headphone jack and sd card. so taking a video and photos alot with this is useless unless you have a pc and usb c flash drive with you.