Oppo Reno8 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno8 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • AnonD-844232
  • 39y
  • 21 May 2022

Definitely gonna buy white one

    why does this phone go up to 1st place??

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • sUv
      • 21 May 2022

      Back of the phone looks like swollen s21 ultra

        Huge fan of this all-white (silver?) paint job. Looks incredibly clean, especially with the chamfered edges.

          • C
          • CellGeek
          • KAp
          • 20 May 2022

          It would've been so...so, so much better had it been equipped with DIMENSITY 9000 !!
          With that.. It'll be an absolute steal!

          Please OPPO, if you happen to read these opinions, by any chance... PLEASE launch this with DIMENSITY 9000.......

            Is there OIS in this phone? Can anyone pls confirm this question

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 0BG
              • 20 May 2022

              Sir X, 20 May 2022Found the conservative Well that's interesting. I've always thought people who force or support this nonsense are "liberals" (Of course their ideology mostly involves tyranny and bigotry; and is itself the opposite of what it claims). Are you saying i'm right? Is "liberalism" really behind every insane trend in every possible aspect of life/society?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • bED
                • 20 May 2022

                What kind of pro+ is this? Poor guy's pro+? If I said it's lacking 3.5m jack I'd probably get bashed - although it's a legitimate feature to have. I was hoping it would have at least wireless charging for the pro+ namesake.

                  • S
                  • Sir X
                  • 6kd
                  • 20 May 2022

                  Anonymous, 20 May 2022The tradition continues. Another "pro" model lack... moreFound the conservative

                    • S
                    • Sir X
                    • 6kd
                    • 20 May 2022

                    Looks good, hopefully 300€ or less.

                      • J
                      • Jason
                      • g81
                      • 20 May 2022

                      Pro + With Out Telephoto Camera ! Lol i never Buy similar phones With Out Good Cameras Like Telephoto and 108 MP and LaserAF and ect . We need High Technology iv Camera System.

                        • H
                        • Harry
                        • 7kn
                        • 20 May 2022

                        Idk if you guys notice this but it's just a rebranded o
                        OnePlus Ace/10R or Realme Gt neo 3 lol

                          JJKang, 20 May 2022Also lacking Dimensity 9000.The Oppo I know won't do such a move since their best offering has that chipset as an additional option and they won't let a Reno smartphone to reach that performance level. Reno 10x zoom did reach it because there was no other flagship they would work on.

                            Mobilemaster, 20 May 2022So this is a phone called Pro+, yet it lacks a telephoto ca... moreNot again actually. Oppo didn't bring any Pro+ for 7 Series, the last one to have top notch variant was the 6. So, I don't think they will ditch telephoto in their Pro+ model since it's the star of the series, they even gave it Marisilicon ISP, so I hope they're trying to get back in the right direction since you know, Reno series and formerly R series was photography-focused came out as photography focused devices originally.

                              Also lacking Dimensity 9000.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 0BG
                                • 20 May 2022

                                The tradition continues. Another "pro" model lacking major functionality. No 3.5mm jack, no sd slot and mediocre battery. Everything is literally backwards nowadays. "Pro"=lame.

                                  So this is a phone called Pro+, yet it lacks a telephoto camera, again. And why to put a small res 8 MP ultra wide camera? That will surely produce not so nice photos.