Realme 9 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Realme 9 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • LoLz
  • tA$
  • 19 Mar 2022

For 1st time ever from Realme with so good stereo speaker in loudness & details, 1st good haptic feedback vibration & 1st OIS camera that can produce so good images in photography!!
About battery endurance is just average only 4500 mAh nothing special in durability even bundled with SuperVOOC 65W..
In 1 day full usage I only can get about 4-5 hours SoT in one time full charge with 60Hz refresh rate display..
The display is good too overall~
Performance gaming especially for Call of Duty Mobile is so-so..
Still waiting for next update till it can unlocked high graphic quality with max frame rate, for now I only play with low graphic quality that provide max frame rate settings..

    Oh,what's the price of Realme 9 Pro+ in other country?I want to know it. Because there is only Realme 9 Pro in China,there are not Realme 9 Pro+ here. Realme 9 Pro called "Realme V25" in China.

      • C
      • Chris
      • tDQ
      • 18 Mar 2022

      Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022Ha! My almost 1Year Samsunf A52 is still better deal. 27... moreI had this phone for about 2 weeks. I'm not sure A52 or even A52s is better overall. I was going back and forth with A52s or this realme 9 pro+. And what makes me choose this phone is because I'm curious with mediatek dimensity, never had them in my life and turns out i like it! It is very stable and almost never get hot, my previous phone is OP5 and it always get hot whenever i use it, let say PES mobile with low graphic and 60fps lock will make my OP5 unbearably hot. Even the screen gets really hot too. But with this phone i can play in high graphic and 60fps lock with ease without getting hot, of course it was warmer if i play it using mobile data. I think A52s only better in taking video, software, and IP rating (probably better soc, snapdragon have more compatibility with most games). The most crucial thing for me is stability and battery tho, i can't stand the charging speed of 25W. If you love to have a good temperature phone, this phone is a good choice.

        Anonymous, 16 Mar 2022Do you think this is good enough for demanding games? Like ... moreWell based on a YT review cotent, this phone can run Genshin Impact at medium settings and it' average fps is around 30

          • A
          • Anonimous
          • 7Xi
          • 16 Mar 2022

          Any heating Problems?

            • d
            • dig bick
            • sxr
            • 16 Mar 2022

            Anonymous, 16 Mar 2022Do you think this is good enough for demanding games? Like ... moredefaults at low, can bump up to medium for better quality and smooth gameplay, temp goes up to 41-42 degrees which is good

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • MkX
              • 16 Mar 2022

              Do you think this is good enough for demanding games? Like Genshin Impact..?

                • F
                • Fc
                • n95
                • 15 Mar 2022

                Gt neo 2 has no jack and no ois.

                  • b
                  • boki
                  • 39m
                  • 13 Mar 2022

                  Diegofnc, 12 Mar 2022If you really think the 9 Pro+ is a better phone in all asp... morewhat would be your alternative ?

                    Jemlim, 12 Mar 2022Charging time is about the same. Processor is at outdated 7... moreIf you really think the 9 Pro+ is a better phone in all aspects while also ignoring it's price there's no point arguing with you.

                      Jemlim, 12 Mar 2022Charging time is about the same. Processor is at outdated 7... moreAnd oh, battery size does not really affect battery life. Gt neo 2 got 111 hrs battery life and 9 pro+ 117hr

                        Jemlim, 12 Mar 2022Charging time is about the same. Processor is at outdated 7... moreAnd oh, battery size does not affect battery life. As from gsmarena specs realme 9 pro+ outlasted realme gt neo 2 by 7 hours on endurance rating.

                          Diegofnc, 12 Mar 2022The GT Neo 2 is cheaper (for now at least), has a bigger an... moreCharging time is about the same. Processor is at outdated 7nm. So why even choose the GT neo 2?

                            Jemlim, 09 Mar 2022no headphone jack, thicker body, worse camera sensor, no oi... moreThe GT Neo 2 is cheaper (for now at least), has a bigger and better screen, a bigger battery with faster charging and a better chipset. They both have good qualities so you should pick whichever makes more sense to you.

                              Username, 09 Mar 2022Look again. It has a headphone jack, dummyyou are the dummy because you cant read that I mean it is the gt neo 2.

                                Username, 09 Mar 2022Look again. It has a headphone jack, dummyi mean the gt neo 2, cant you read?

                                  • M
                                  • Madcat
                                  • 0ET
                                  • 09 Mar 2022

                                  Username, 09 Mar 2022Look again. It has a headphone jack, dummyHe was talking about the gt neo 2

                                    • U
                                    • Username
                                    • TSP
                                    • 09 Mar 2022

                                    Jemlim, 09 Mar 2022no headphone jack, thicker body, worse camera sensor, no oi... moreLook again. It has a headphone jack, dummy

                                      Edward, 08 Mar 2022dont waste your money,buy realme gt neo 2 more worth itno headphone jack, thicker body, worse camera sensor, no ois. how is that even worth?

                                        • E
                                        • Edward
                                        • tZj
                                        • 08 Mar 2022

                                        dont waste your money,buy realme gt neo 2 more worth it