Realme 9 Pro+
MORE PICTURES

Realme 9 Pro+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • H5K
  • 12 May 2022

Jemlim, 21 Apr 2022in fact, brightness ain't that low. 1000nits is a dece... moreWhere did you get the figures of 1000 nits from as everything I have read (including from the manufacturer) says its around half of this.?

    • C
    • Cute boy
    • rKb
    • 12 May 2022

    Been using it from 2 months. No issues. Fantastic phone. Feels like mirror. Very satisfied with camera. It's like looking at glass. No issues with battery. Better than OnePlus.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • M{1
      • 11 May 2022

      Rajinders, 11 May 2022Realme do give option of sd card slot... Even if it is a hy... moreWhat's the point of writing it here, email it directly to realme.

        Realme do give option of sd card slot... Even if it is a hybrid slot .. more buyers like me will seek Realme Phone

          • S
          • Syed Kazim
          • X03
          • 06 May 2022

          GSMarena shows in test that the antutu score on version 8 is 495086 and on version 9 (416036). Is this typos error or something else

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • SYq
            • 03 May 2022

            Does this phone support creating work space. With apps like shelter or island?

              Jemlim, 26 Apr 2022here is the source: https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/q... morethats just the battery life difference. the gaming performance are pretty balanced depends on what quality setting on your game is running with.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • XUU
                • 01 May 2022

                Gurpreet Y, 31 Mar 2022Does this phone support Carrier Aggregation for LTE? When ... moreI don't have the phone, but the thing with carrier aggression is, usually snapdragon phones are better at it. Also ca is better in higher end phones. Else with same processor you may get only same frequency ca(like 900+900 or 2100+200). 2ca is maximum for this range. 3 ca will be reserved for expensive phones. Samsung, Motorola are better at providing ca even in lower midrange phones. Chinese usually save money on this feature and same frequency ca at these prices.

                  • m
                  • mass
                  • Leu
                  • 01 May 2022

                  I bought the phone. I had a xiaomi RN10 PRO and just I didn't go for fifth xiaomi phone because of lack of proximity sensor in them.
                  anyway:
                  networking is good and no issue, GPS is much better, display RN10 pro was better.
                  camera is fine. battery is amassing.
                  only problem is disconnecting with WIFI, its happening some time and I couldn't find a way to solve it.

                    • M
                    • Mass
                    • 6kx
                    • 29 Apr 2022

                    balanyc, 29 Apr 2022gps simply like any other chinese phones. nothing special s... moreThank you for your reply.
                    Just which country are you living and using this phone.

                      Mass, 28 Apr 2022Please could you explain about GPS quality and speed. (I�... moregps simply like any other chinese phones. nothing special so far
                      networking seems to be ok. since I live outside the city. and no signal switching and loss problem
                      unlike my previous xiaomi/poco phones which frequently got signal switching issue.
                      network speed I cant tell right now. since I need to get in the city to reach peak speed.

                        • M
                        • Mass
                        • Leu
                        • 28 Apr 2022

                        balanyc, 28 Apr 2022just got this phone after exchange it for r gt master. for... morePlease could you explain about GPS quality and speed. (I'm using it a lot because of my job).
                        And how is networking
                        Which country are you living.

                        Thank you

                          just got this phone after exchange it for r gt master.
                          for the sake of stereo speaker and my first dimensity powered phone
                          with my normal usage, battery feels to be last longer a lil bit
                          maybe thanks to 90hz display, wise decision
                          I mean, there're alotof 120hz phone paired with midrange soc for gimmick haha

                            monirBD, 26 Apr 2022I want to buy this phone for good photography (Natural colo... moreRealme 9pro+ is the best phone for its price, just buy it you wont regret it

                              • m
                              • monirBD
                              • PEq
                              • 26 Apr 2022

                              I want to buy this phone for good photography (Natural color) smooth performance and durability. is it wise to buy this at BDT 34000 in Bangladesh ( indian varient )? which phones are in same spec are doing better in performance than that? give some tricks to buy a smart phone in this price range with better spec than this phone (Realme 9 pro +).

                                you have to suffer, 26 Apr 2022695 beats 765g?? source??here is the source: https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-765g-vs-qualcomm-snapdragon-695

                                  Dan G., 16 Feb 2022Realme are really doing their best to prevent me and my fri... moreare you a photographer then youre disappointed about no sd card?? get a dslr !!!

                                    Jemlim, 21 Apr 2022695 is not bad. it beats sd765g. not to mention sd750g. no ... more695 beats 765g?? source??

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7X0
                                      • 26 Apr 2022

                                      you have to know, 20 Apr 2022if the depth sensor isnt used, that'll be useless then... moreDepth Sensor is constantly used to assist in better portrait images or faster focusing when taking pictures or videos while no one I know even knows macro cams exist in their phones or ever used it since it horrible below 5mp.

                                        • m
                                        • mass
                                        • Leu
                                        • 25 Apr 2022

                                        just please anyone has the phone answer please:
                                        1- how accurate and fast is the gps at 9pro+ ?
                                        2- there is some comments about network issues in this phone, is it correct or no ??

                                        im going to purchase this phone and both are important.