Realme 9 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Realme 9 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Konoha-nin, 20 Feb 2022Actually, SD695 has a faster CPU compared to the 765G, and ... more765G however can support 4k recording unlike 695

How many 5g bands are there? The website says 5 nr bands. What's that?

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2022Yes i am facing same issue.. is there any update for this issueThe update has come resolving the issue. The boys at realme are quite fast ha

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2022Yes i am facing same issue.. is there any update for this issueUpdate has come solving this issue. The boys at realme are quite quick ha

  • Gab

Dont buy or you will regret

  • Anonymous

bhikaru, 26 Feb 2022anyone facing issue when using video call on whatsapp and t... moreYes i am facing same issue.. is there any update for this issue

LifeIsShort, 24 Feb 2022Of course... I pay €300 for a smartphone and they even can&... more😂🤣

  • Jayadevan

bhikaru, 26 Feb 2022anyone facing issue when using video call on whatsapp and t... moreYes, I'm having the same problem.

  • Katana

Does the display hhave any protection?

  • E

bhikaru, 26 Feb 2022also no notification number bubble on WHATSAPP LINE, only o... moreits probably an android 12 bug or realme UI 3.0 bug. just wait, it will be fixed, just submit a bug report

also no notification number bubble on WHATSAPP LINE, only on facebook and messaging. anyone using this phone facing same issue?

anyone facing issue when using video call on whatsapp and try to switch camera between selfie and rear camera, whatsapp automatically shutdown? anyone also facing this problem?

MadMax2, 17 Feb 2022Use headphones, dude... Of course... I pay €300 for a smartphone and they even can't provide ONE additional phone speaker.. And there's genius in the corner says "just use a headphone, dude!"

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2022What will you do with 4K if the video lacks quality? Only, ... moreI smell typical ignorant chinese product fanboy.. It's like saying "I can't asking for a kind and thic wife because they only suit for rich boys and some handsome hollywood actors".. No dude, 4K resolution is a default feature, definitely better than 1080p especially when you do digital zooming, and they remove it only for the sake of marketing strategy!

  • Shhi

iulianc, 20 Feb 2022Quick query: I now have a phone powered by a G90T, are ther... moreTry nanoreview my friend, search on google "Snapdragon 695 vs Helio G90T" then click on nano review

  • Anonymous

What about his memory external? He can get 1 Tera memory eksternal?

Quick query: I now have a phone powered by a G90T, are there anywhere some benchmarks I can review to understand if a Snapdragon 695 is visibly more powerful? Leaving aside the 5G versus 4G part.

  • Konoha-nin

fckkkkk, 19 Feb 2022Bro realme is downgrading wtf why don't they just choo... moreActually, SD695 has a faster CPU compared to the 765G, and the GPU performance seems to be on par. I know it sounds weird, but remember the 765G is 2 years old at this point.

  • Anon M.

Snapdragon 695 actually isn't as bad as it seems. Performance is nearly on par with the 845 and the mid range SoC's of yesteryear. Also PWM wasn't found on the LCD for the realme 8 last year so hopefully the same follows for this year. (see notebookcheck)

If you live in an area like me where the Poco X3 Pro isn't covered by most carriers, this phone should prove to be another affordable and decent option for those with PWM sensitivity.

On a side note it'd be nice if gsmarena tested for PWM as there's still a large majority of people effected by it

  • fckkkkk

Bro realme is downgrading wtf why don't they just choose SD765 instead they use SD695 they're lost in their mind .