Realme GT Master
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Master

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Aluminum or plastic body? How about display protection?

Approved, 05 Oct 2021How's this phone compared to Mi 10T Pro? Performance w... moreI think Mi 10T Pro is better. But it lacks of ultra fast charging.

  • Approved

How's this phone compared to Mi 10T Pro? Performance wise imo 778G is enough, i really think about build quality (body and frame material) and camera (heard that realme's a bit underwhelming)

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2021Does it have gorilla glue?No, it doesn't. It uses Asashi Dragontail glass.

  • Anonymous

NikiDroid, 03 Oct 2021I don't have Mi 10 series. So far the most I use is to... moreOK. Thanks 😊

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2021Do you know how the haptic feedback compares to a Xiaomi Mi... moreI don't have Mi 10 series. So far the most I use is touch sound. The vibrate sound I muted (non active).

  • Anonymous

Does it have gorilla glue?

  • Anonymous

NikiDroid, 02 Oct 2021Around 4 hours ago I went to Realme Store in Jakarta, just ... moreDo you know how the haptic feedback compares to a Xiaomi Mi10 or 11 etc.?

Around 4 hours ago I went to Realme Store in Jakarta, just visit and see th products there and took some pictures using my Realme GT Master Edition. :-D

There is promo there for purchasing Realme GT Master Edition 128 GB / 8 GB will get free Realme Buds Q2, valid till October 3, 2021.

new user, 01 Oct 2021hi does it have any battery draining problems? how long do ... moreMy Realme GT Master has no complaint for battery life. After update software to version A.06, it last longer. Of course for everyday use, it is good.

  • Saif

A user, 01 Oct 2021I have been using this phone since last month. Here is my o... moreWhat kind of problem you are facing with the proximity sensor?

  • new user

A user, 01 Oct 2021I have been using this phone since last month. Here is my o... morehi does it have any battery draining problems? how long do the battery lasts ?

A user, 01 Oct 2021I have been using this phone since last month. Here is my o... moreYes, design is very good and looks premium.
😌

  • A user

I have been using this phone since last month. Here is my opinion about it:
* It is not a gaming phone
* Performance is excellent
* Cameras are very good
* Screen is exceptional
* Design is premium and elegant and feels good in hand
* Charging is a life changer
* Suitable for those who are looking for a smooth phone experience and daily life usage with a beautiful looking device

Disadvantage
* Loud speaker is not impressive
* Proximity sensor is just fine

  • Anonymous

Chaiyut A, 29 Sep 2021Could anyone confirm what UFS version of this phone memory?... moreUfs2.2 and lpddr4x

  • My experience

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2021 One thing I noticed was even when new the phone suffered ... moreI wanted to try a phone with high refresh rate at the time. The Realme 6 was one of the phones with HRR and relatively good chipset G90T that didn't cost a lot. So, if only able to use 60Hz kinda defeat the purpose of me getting the phone. Regarding updates, I like to keep my phones as secure as possible with the latest update because I use banking and e-commerce apps every day on my phone.

I waited 4 months hoping Realme will give new updates to fix the issues and some other minor bugs like slow notifications and wifi connection not stable. But the issues and bugs never got fully fixed, only the wifi connection got fixed. That is why for me, Realme software support is not that reliable.

  • Anonymous

My experience, 29 Sep 2021I usually use my phone for at least 1 year. But I sold the ... more
One thing I noticed was even when new the phone suffered from text smearing in 90Hz, so I think Realme used an average quality display panel.


so.....the lonely problem that u was facing with it was text smearnig in 90Hz

no problem in 60Hz

other issues they appears after doing security patch & other updates

&
no problem with stock rom... i mean the time that u opened the box & u took the phone out of the box

Could anyone confirm what UFS version of this phone memory? I looked up its official website but it informs nothing.

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021Immediately after releasing this, they released the Realme ... moreThe GT Neo series I guess come for China country.

  • Anonymous

Immediately after releasing this, they released the Realme GT Neo2 5G which is this but with a bigger battery (5000mAh) and faster processor (SD870), which was cheaper. They killed their own sales.