Realme GT Neo2
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2021no audio jack, no fm radio, no microsd slot. The perfect &q... moreCmon, most of us dont care and why even comment on oolllddd news, most phones out there is without all this.

  • Jovica

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2021no audio jack, no fm radio, no microsd slot. The perfect &q... moreAre you serious?? We are in 2021

  • Anonymous

No SD slot go for iPhone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2021no audio jack, no fm radio, no microsd slot. The perfect &q... moreAlso games are capped at 60 fps.

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2021no audio jack, no fm radio, no microsd slot. The perfect &q... moreI think the same

  • Anonymous

no audio jack, no fm radio, no microsd slot. The perfect "modern" phone. Bah, no way

  • Nabil

hoonigan, 14 Oct 2021870 is more optimized when it comes to gamingIt's not more opt. In gaming.. it just more stable than 888 and 888+. Bcz these have heating issues

  • Anonymous

US23, 18 Oct 2021Gt neo 1 is better๐Ÿ˜‘Dimensity 1200 is battery inefficient nuclear reactor. Realme had to underclock the device to avoid overheating. It doesn't even has front glass protection.

Gt neo 1 is better๐Ÿ˜‘

  • Anonymous

Bluewave, 15 Oct 2021Unfortunately without 3.5 jack and sd-card = no buy !!mee too

  • TheArtist

No headphone jack is a deal breaker for me otherwise its a good phone.

Bluewave, 15 Oct 2021Unfortunately without 3.5 jack and sd-card = no buy !!Does it have sound via USB - C ?

Unfortunately without 3.5 jack and sd-card = no buy !!

  • K

Lalith u, 14 Oct 2021No OIS ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Ž๐ŸปWhat about the software updates?
Did realme promise any security or major software updates other than realme ui 3.0 for future coz , MI is doing that these days

  • Anonymous

hoonigan, 14 Oct 2021Price wise, poco f3 still as it is cheaper. If this could c... morePoco f3 doesn't have 256gb option in india. And only 2 5g bands so not future proof

  • Anon

hoonigan, 14 Oct 2021Price wise, poco f3 still as it is cheaper. If this could c... moreYes Poco is only slightly cheaper but this Realme has better main camera but weaker macro camera, faster charging, bigger battery, better cooling and probably more stable software.

  • Jatoi

hoonigan, 14 Oct 2021Price wise, poco f3 still as it is cheaper. If this could c... moreIn my country I think itโ€™s cheaper then poco F3 because only 8/256 gb version is now available at 74k pkr and according to rumours realme got neo 2 price will be about 55 to 65k pkr but I have to wait for it to release and in my opinion poco is a beautiful smartphone
According to YouTubers itโ€™s a champ
I donโ€™t know should I wait for it because itโ€™s a little cheap with almost same specs or go for poco F3 because itโ€™s a beauti with beast

  • hoonigan

Just A guy, 14 Oct 2021But unlike the poco f3 the gt neo2 has no ads to shown on a... moreYou can now disable all ads on all xiaomi phones.

hoonigan, 14 Oct 2021Price wise, poco f3 still as it is cheaper. If this could c... moreBut unlike the poco f3 the gt neo2 has no ads to shown on any folder menu and pop up ads when downloading any apps.

People are hyping this device too much. I don't know why