Realme GT Neo2
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Still No Android 12 Yet for me .

The ones of you who have this device, does the phone works at 120 fps in games that allow this refresh rate? I know there have been some limitations for Realme phones at 60 fps.

  • Stargazer

Anonymous, 18 Feb 2022Bluetooth 5.2 or 5.1?5.2

  • Anonymous

Bluetooth 5.2 or 5.1?

  • mistamal

Has anyone used this phone in the USA? With ATT? Does voLTE work ok?

Please add Dragon Ball version!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Feb 2022Realme X7 or GT Neo 2?GT Neo 2, Definitely

  • Anonymous

Realme X7 or GT Neo 2?

  • Anonymous

Have you guys tried buying from the stores linked here?

I Bought this phone 7 days ago and its rocking .

Best Midrange phone I have ever used .

Works perfectly. Also I'm a Heavy gamer Zero heating perfect battery.

the network keeps disconnecting it says connected but no signal airplane mode on off fix it for some time and come back again

good hardwere trsh ui

just bought realme gr neo 2 12 gig ram 256

I had it for 2 days the phone is lag and freezes some times

Idont use any heavy apps or games only social media apps

Realme ui android 11 last update

  • Noname

The killer poco

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Jan 2022Should i get the gt neo 2 or gt 5g?the gt neo.

  • idk

Anonymous, 31 Jan 2022Should i get the gt neo 2 or gt 5g?I've heard many people say that SD888 is overheating, but such better peformance, tbh is all your opinion brom

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Jan 2022Should i get the gt neo 2 or gt 5g?neo 2 More powerful

  • Potential buyer

How many Android OS updates will it receive? It came out with Android 11, can we expect at least Android 13?

  • Anonymous

Should i get the gt neo 2 or gt 5g?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2022It's not, GT Neo 2 was not launched in the Philippines... moreIt is not physically Available in the Philippines. But if you research closely, there is a Price Listing of it. If you check further it will disappear meaning it was intended for release but never did. In my beliefs, it was done so that product cannibalisation is prevented on their GT Master Ed (Similar to why we can't find Poco Products on Xiaomi Stores). That is why it's online in an unnoticeable store.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Jan 2022Bruh it's officially available in the Philippines and ... moreIt's not, GT Neo 2 was not launched in the Philippines (as of now). You will never find it anywhere here except for resellers or purchasing online from overseas.