Realme GT Neo2
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2021samsung gw1Source?

  • Anonymous

Kanwalraj, 27 Sep 2021What is advantage for REALME for Not Providing SD-Card Slo... moreBecause if companies put sd card slots people would just buy the cheaper model and not opt out to more expensive versions of the model. In short companies like their money and removing sd cards give them more money.

  • Anonymous

Wews, 29 Sep 2021since im a gamer, i'll just buy the bs4 over this one,... moreWhy are you telling us the story of your life exactly?

JimmyTheGreatest, 28 Sep 2021Where can I buy it in EU/Sweden?Nowhere

  • Wews

since im a gamer, i'll just buy the bs4 over this one, bs4 has headphone jack and supports faster charging although it only has 4500mah. And it has 720hz compared to the 600hz touch sampling rate. Dont care about the cooling bc i'll just buy a funcooler

  • knows more

Dedoro, 28 Sep 2021Snap dragon 870👌 120Hz Excellent But No 4k☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️ Bu... more4K is completely pointless in a smartphone, and it always will be.

The only time you would be able to notice the difference with a 4K phone screen is when using it as a VR device, and then you need 4K supported VR content which the phone can run without melting through the headset.

The human eye is not good enough to notice a pixel density that high, and the only phones to use it run almost entirely in 1080p because it saves battery and processing power, and you cannot tell the difference.

  • JimmyTheGreatest

Where can I buy it in EU/Sweden?

  • Dedoro

Snap dragon 870👌
120Hz Excellent
But
No 4k☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️
But I do like it
I hope there is are much noticable improvment

  • JimmyTheGreatest

Where??

  • Yoru

5000 mah + Snapdragon 870?? 🔥🔥

What is advantage for REALME for Not Providing SD-Card Slot in this ?
More buyers would have sought REALME GT Neo 2 if SD-Card Slot had been provided.

  • Akbar

Anonymous, 27 Sep 2021A review for this phone will be highly appreciated My order realme GT neo 2 plz

  • Anonymous

A review for this phone will be highly appreciated

  • Anonymous

Dudenoway, 26 Sep 2021If its not imx 682 then which one is it huh? samsung gw1

  • Anonymous

I admit it I never had used any realme phone but i have oppo ace 2 which has practically the same UI as realme phones. One thing that i like about this kind if phone is the capability that the company gave to this phone. Let's say you have around 400 bucks right now. You can buy yourself this realme gt neo 2 or bought used phone like my oppo ace 2. Weird enough is that this phone is cheap enough and you're still getting the same hardware experience as the 500+ bucks ace 2( at it's launch price) and even weirder is that this phone has the capability to beat any flagship base model phone like the samsung s21 and mi 11. I'm really glad that such a company could make a phone as cheap as possible yet still giving you the best experience for the price.

Dudenoway, 26 Sep 2021Guys guys stop arguing. U can buy a phone with headphone ja... moreBtw my headphone are wired and wireless but the cable often disconnect from th ephone(ehh Its my fault since sometimes I use my phone in portrait orientation.

YUKI93, 24 Sep 2021Unless if you use a very cheap China clone earphone or head... moreGuys guys stop arguing. U can buy a phone with headphone jack because u listen to music. People who don't listen to music and don't need hp jack. It's simple stop complaining about no hp jack if ur not going to buy the phone anyway.

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2021ohh its camera sensor is a deal breaker its the sensor of r... moreIf its not imx 682 then which one is it huh?

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2021ohh its camera sensor is a deal breaker its the sensor of r... moreAlthough sensors have leveled up big time and this company ought to be at least using the mostly recent respectable ones.. You have no clue.

Kev, 23 Sep 2021Omg of course! That's why you love your headphone jack... moreUnless if you use a very cheap China clone earphone or headphone, it's hard to have a bad experience with a headphone jack. Even my old Samsung Galaxy Note 4 phone, which doesn't have DAC unlike my current LG, is no different. The jack is still fully working well to this day.