Realme GT Neo 3
MORE PICTURES

Realme GT Neo 3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

K., 30 May 2022No card slot, no jack 3.5, no fm radio, no buy realme gt neo 3.Most of smartphones right now will lack of jack audio 3,5 mm, FM radio feature and also no longer microSD slot. I am fine with that.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • tha
    • 12 Jun 2022

    K., 30 May 2022No card slot, no jack 3.5, no fm radio, no buy realme gt neo 3.I'm with you all the way. Sadly, even the Chinese brands are moving away from these features as they're all pretty much copying iphone (and be extension, Samsung) trends and saw that they can get bigger profit if they remove it.

    No microSD? Then choose our large internal memory version and pay more.
    No earphone jack? Then buy our TWS earphones.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • tha
      • 12 Jun 2022

      Glutein, 05 Jun 2022Realme gt neo3 vs iphone 11 second? For light gaming, media... moreDpends on what your priority is, your definition of "light" in gaming, and how many years you'll use it and expect the vendor's software support. If light gaming means something like Clash of Clans or Candy Crush:

      Gaming > social > productivity > software support, go for Realme

      Software support > gaming > social > productivity, go for iphone

        • g
        • gaban
        • Xqa
        • 07 Jun 2022

        Anumb, 07 Jun 2022$330 is for 6/128 in aliexpress. In indonesia only sell 8/2... moreindia discounted price at launch 6/256 32K (~6 millions) (u can check youtube india launch)
        indonesia discounted price at laucnh 6.8 millions

          • A
          • Anumb
          • XZ8
          • 07 Jun 2022

          gaban, 07 Jun 2022so expensive in Indonesia crazy, rather wait for mi 12T pro$330 is for 6/128 in aliexpress. In indonesia only sell 8/256 for IDR 6.799.000. And in amazon india, they sell 8/256 for INR 41.999 (if this amount convert to IDR is IDR 7.805.245)

            • s
            • sin theta
            • rAT
            • 07 Jun 2022

            Long Nelly Debrouchy, 03 Jun 2022Should I buy Realme GT Neo3 or wait for Poco F4 Pro (Dimens... moreGt neo 3 as you'll get taste of everything, in POCO it only game targeting device.

              • a
              • ann
              • XZ8
              • 07 Jun 2022

              gaban, 07 Jun 2022so expensive in Indonesia crazy, rather wait for mi 12T pro$330 for 6/128. And in indonesia 8/256 for IDR 6.799.000. In amazon india 8/256 for INR 41.999 (convert to IDR 7.805.245)

                • g
                • gaban
                • Xqa
                • 07 Jun 2022

                so expensive in Indonesia crazy, rather wait for mi 12T pro

                  Two days ago, I went to realme Insider with realme GT Neo3 event. I did hands-on little on realme GT Neo3 80W version, I loved it.

                  For me, super fast charging is very good option for people who lazy to wait long time in charging. Because long time charging waiting just made people thinking pornography and negative thinking. So, the solution is super fast charging. This make people avoid user think negative such as pornography.

                    Arman, 02 Jun 2022Which region? Indonesia.

                      • G
                      • Glutein
                      • Ki8
                      • 05 Jun 2022

                      Realme gt neo3 vs iphone 11 second? For light gaming, media social, and productivity.

                        • s
                        • sl3ge
                        • wHU
                        • 04 Jun 2022

                        I saw yt review saying that the video recorded sound is low in bitrate and poor,
                        is it true?

                          • L
                          • Long Nelly Debrouchy
                          • L1w
                          • 03 Jun 2022

                          Should I buy Realme GT Neo3 or wait for Poco F4 Pro (Dimensity 9000) ?

                            • A
                            • Arman
                            • X}$
                            • 02 Jun 2022

                            NikiDroid, 01 Jun 2022I prefer this phone if it is compared to realme GT Neo2. I ... moreWhich region?

                              I prefer this phone if it is compared to realme GT Neo2. I like fastest charging. This phone is scheduled releasesd to my region on June 7.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • pLY
                                • 31 May 2022

                                K., 30 May 2022No card slot, no jack 3.5, no fm radio, no buy realme gt neo 3.Also the inability to unlock bootloader. No buy

                                  • K
                                  • K.
                                  • 0Bw
                                  • 30 May 2022

                                  No card slot, no jack 3.5, no fm radio, no buy realme gt neo 3.

                                    • M
                                    • MasEnha
                                    • yMH
                                    • 30 May 2022

                                    System402, 28 May 2022Update, in 30.05.2022 release date Realme GT Neo3 in Indone... moreIts official that Neo 3 and 3T will be released on 07th of June in Indonesia. Nice!

                                      • M
                                      • MasEnha
                                      • y$6
                                      • 28 May 2022

                                      System402, 28 May 2022Update, in 30.05.2022 release date Realme GT Neo3 in Indone... moreReally, so soon, usually teaser comes 1-3 Weeks before. If its the case then good, my budget is ready anyway :)

                                        • S
                                        • System402
                                        • Kx6
                                        • 28 May 2022

                                        MasEnha, 27 May 2022Is it already launched in Malaysia? How much does it cost (... moreUpdate, in 30.05.2022 release date Realme GT Neo3 in Indonesia. updated on story realme Indonesia Instagram.