Realme X
MORE PICTURES

Realme X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ajay chaudhari

Anonymous, 03 Jun 2019hard to say .. depends on software in phone also which is best used..xiaomi k20 is better becoz...camera result much is better for realme x so you be chack in youtube video

  • Anonymous

hamid, 02 Jun 2019I have a important question.can anybody help me? Xiaomi K20 has... moreRealme x

hamid, 02 Jun 2019I have a important question.can anybody help me? Xiaomi K20 has... moreDepend on image processing software on both device itself. I don't think both have that much different in image quality but Redmi K20 has the upper hand due to the ultra wide camera.

  • Anonymous

hamid, 02 Jun 2019I have a important question.can anybody help me? Xiaomi K20 has... morehard to say .. depends on software in phone also which is best used..

  • hamid

I have a important question.can anybody help me?
Xiaomi K20 has 3 cameras with sony IMX582
Realme X has 2 cameras with sony IMX586
both of them have 48 megapixel rear camera.
which one is better?
regards

HuCCI, 28 May 2019can someone explain difference betwen this and 3 pro ? what is b... moreIt depends on what you need... If you want a expandable storage, then go with 3 pro... but if you want clearer photos in a low price, then grab a realme x at the store :D

Rmax, 29 May 2019No notification light alone is a deal breaker, how much more wit... moreK20 pro has no sd card slot bro :)

AndroidNerd, 29 May 2019Bro i already review the both device and im telling you, Mi9 se ... morerealme x is better than mi 9 se bro... because it has larger battery, faster charging speed, larger screen to body ratio, a 3.5mm hp jack, and its almost hundred bucks cheaper

when is the launch in indonesia?

  • Bill

Rmax, 29 May 2019No notification light alone is a deal breaker, how much more wit... morePhones with OLED screens typical flash a strip of colour around the edges of the screen for notifications. And since these screen are OLED, the power consumption from doing so it negligible.

  • Rehan

Is realme send android version update to their smartphone like Android 9 or newer version of android just like xiaomi and others please tell me

  • MONTY

I hope the Realme X comes to the UK soon.

  • AK

AndroidNerd, 29 May 2019Bro i already review the both device and im telling you, Mi9 se ... moreYou should also consider the price.
Realme X = 160
Mi 9 = 450

  • AndroidNerd

Anonymous, 28 May 2019Which one are better Realme X or Mi 9 SE in term of price and it... moreBro i already review the both device and im telling you, Mi9 se is much better than realme X, why? Because mi9 se battery consumption is very great, support alot of updates unlike realme, and the look and feel is super good, i'm like both devices but if you want a real opinion base on user experience, im telling you that mi9 se is the best choice :) mark my word bro :)

No notification light alone is a deal breaker, how much more without an SD card, will wait for the redmi k20 pro instead

  • Risky Boy

Realme x is not a good phone... bcozz it no have triple slot only dual sim slot.... No memory card slot..... and this is about 15k to 28k approx...

  • Agent xxx4

HuCCI, 28 May 2019can someone explain difference betwen this and 3 pro ? what is b... moreprice ? Maybe

can someone explain difference betwen this and 3 pro ? what is better to chose for this 2 device?

  • Anonymous

Which one are better Realme X or Mi 9 SE in term of price and it's spec? What do you think about it

The guy who takes the 360 degree photos was shown in the 360 degree view of the phone. Lol