Moto G4 review: Lenovated

01 July 2016
The Moto G became the go-to phone for many people that wanted no fuss and guaranteed quality at an affordable quality. Now the line is under new leadership, with new branding and retooled design.

Sort by:

  • Chuksman

How can I get no go G4 touchpad I need it to replace my own

  • ashish

Worst phone motog4, heating problem, im using from last 1 year, i am faced many problems with phone, any tym voice problm , ringing problem. no front flash . battery backup very bad.

  • Anonymous

Unable to download photos to my pc, can anyone help

  • Anonymous

Suryakant Saravate, 10 Sep 2016While receiving call the screen gets blank, due to which speaker... moreYou can also switch speaker on as soon as you call

  • Anonymous

Suryakant Saravate, 10 Sep 2016While receiving call the screen gets blank, due to which speaker... moreGo to settings and display increase the time for phone to be awake or quick gentle press of the power button screen comes back on

  • Anonymous

Sankar, 07 Oct 2016PHONE IS GOOD but only it have only phone speaker no out put spe... moreDon't know what you mean by no output speaker

  • Anonymous

Zohaib422, 31 Aug 2017My phone Moto g4 modle xt1625 is slowing down. How should I can ... moreClear cache and factory data reset

  • Zohaib422

My phone Moto g4 modle xt1625 is slowing down. How should I can solve this matter

  • tom

how do I accept a call/new phone???

  • J.V.Raghavulu

My phone camera back thin glass is scatured. Pictures are not clear . But what is to be done.

  • S

Suryakant Saravate, 10 Sep 2016While receiving call the screen gets blank, due to which speaker... moreProximity sensor kicks in

  • ?

Sankar, 07 Oct 2016PHONE IS GOOD but only it have only phone speaker no out put spe... moreWhat?

  • willy

Bought the G4 in US but am traveling to Cambodia soon. Do I need a transformer (220 to 110) in order to charge the phone or will it sense the 220 and accommodate accordingly?

  • rickkk

Anand Ghorpade, 11 Aug 2016G4+ not supporting GMail.since i bought moto g4 I am not able to... moreheadphones are great the stereo is wonderful

  • w1nko

Anonymous, 14 Nov 2016It says in the review that you can double tap the screen to wake... moreDouble tapping does work for me with a regular G4, but only if I didn't lift the phone moments before, it seems theres is a cooldown timer in place which makes sense, so it doesn't go crazy in a pocket.

  • AnonD-614880

why doesn't the review mention that it's missing a compass? you did the same thing with the moto x play not saying it misses a gyroscope. i think its very unprofessional cot considering these missing sensors

  • Anonymous

It says in the review that you can double tap the screen to wake the phone. Can anyone confirm this? I have a G4 Plus and it doesn't work for me. Is it just me not being able to work my phone?

  • Sankar

PHONE IS GOOD but only it have only phone speaker no out put speaker to much bad... .....
I hate this. .. .





  • AnonD-497596

bluetooth 4.2 and wifi AC supported in this phone? Just tell me it isn't a typho, or may be it is, any one can help me?

  • Suryakant Saravate

While receiving call the screen gets blank, due to which speaker cannot be switch-on. Please give solution.