vivo V11 review

05 September 2018
The company that was the first to introduce the under-display fingerprint scanner is now also the first to try and trickle it down to the mid-range...

Sort by:

Oh Angie... You've brighten up the otherwise dull phone :)

The new trend is wide angle selfie came.
Pixel 3 is the pioneer, every othes will follow suit

  • high Tech

very beautiful phone for selling

  • Anonymous

Random, 05 Sep 2018Remove that under display finger print and give a regular one.Sa... moreEveryone has their perception. Someone might like in-display fingerprint just to show off may be.

BrendonF, 06 Sep 2018The answer to your question is not as complicated as you think. ... moreAgreed.

[deleted post]The answer to your question is not as complicated as you think. Some manufacturers give reviewers like gsmarena a to be launched phone well in advance and bind them with a nda till the phone is launched globally in the world. Xaiomi did the same with the Pocophone f1 where the review came immediately on launch by a number of sites. Same with oppo and their real me 2 review.

The Asus phone unfortunately wasn't reviewed in gsmarenas main office but in another office like the review of the nova 3 and the Nokia 6.1 plus. Not the best option and sad gsmarena dilutes the quality of its reviews just to get some extra reviews thrown in.

  • bryan

any nfc in vivo v11?

  • Anonymous

Random, 05 Sep 2018Remove that under display finger print and give a regular one.Sa... moreExactly we have been tired from those stupid mid-range cpu

  • tpr

Weak Bench

  • Omega

Random, 05 Sep 2018Remove that under display finger print and give a regular one.Sa... moreTrue, I'd rather have a huge memory than pay more for a notch and in display fingerprint.

  • Anonymous

You lost me on micro USB

  • Anonymous

ithehappy, 05 Sep 2018Stop reviewing worthless OEMs.stop bashing Apple !

V9, again, is still new.
Seriously BBK?

  • Anonymous

Face I'd Vs inscreen finger print which would you prefer?

  • Random

Remove that under display finger print and give a regular one.Save the cost and give a Snapdragon 835.A much more logical decision and the manufacturing cost also remains same.

  • DD

Still can't remove that damn chin. That notch doesn't even have purpose. Atleast Apple have reasons to put notch on their products (FACEiD) These Chinese copycats claim they have smaller notches, and guess what? No purpose, just show-off. Cheap will always be cheap.

ithehappy, 05 Sep 2018Stop reviewing worthless OEMs.Sorry but its not upto you. This phone will sell well and while you don't care for it others might

Stop reviewing worthless OEMs.

  • Android Consultor

It will came out in Europe?

Olayaya, 05 Sep 2018The first notch is Nokia RH-112 GOOGLE ITCan't find it, only old feature phone without notch.

However the Motorola (Motofone) F3 is the first one I can think of. Even the same use as todays phones for the extra area, battery and signal indicator.