Sony Xperia 10 review

22 March 2019
Sony's newly revamped smartphone lineup revolves around the digit 1 - there's the flagship Xperia 1 that's not quite ready for prime time and the Xperia 10 and 10 Plus in the midrange, the two very much in stores as we speak. We had a closer look at the 10 Plus recently, and now it's the smaller 10's turn.

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Does it has VPT surround and clear bass feature in Music app?

  • Selvi

Sony xperia mobile I love you

  • JAVE

From cellphones got into our life, I used Sony (Erricson, XPERIA) and never had problems. Now using XPERIA Z3 and upgrading again with Sony. Wife had one for more than 8 years and no problems. Thought it was gone.

  • Angela Manuel

I bought the Sony 10 a few days ago and I just love this phone. I always had Sony and will take it over and over again.

  • Carrie

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2019Yup yup so true and well said mate! Hehehe Yeah, nothing wrong with sony.

  • Carrie

Ag please, nobody is ever happy with anything, i used to have nokia and moved to Sony and never looked back. No matter how hard Sony tries, its never good enough. I love Sony and will use Sony until there is No more Sony's. I have never had a days issue, and think the looked of the Sony 10 is awesome. Their phones always look neat and tidy, and elegant. No worries about where you have to download, i phones need i tunes or apple and plus you cant save the songs on your pc. Their phones always provide. Im due for an upgrade now. My xperia V i have had for four years and No days of problems, still going strong. There phones last. Im upgrading to xperia 10, i cant wait Im so excited. My sister was a nokia fan, i told her try Sony. She has never looked back. Thank you Sony, hope i can purchase more of your beautiful phones for the future. Im sooo excited to test out xperia 10 and i know it wont dissapoint. Thank you.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Mar 2019Can you stop misleading people? Buy any brands you love and lea... moreYup yup so true and well said mate! Hehehe

  • Anonymous

The last Oracle, 28 Mar 2019WHERE is the Xperia 1??? Sony announced it with some great featu... moreIt's simple read the cell info on thus GSM website in release dates mate! Lol

WHERE is the Xperia 1??? Sony announced it with some great features and then news of its release seems to have disappeared from the face of the earth.

  • Anonymous

Money dont lie, buy poco sounds cheap, and only last a year means not cheap. And stole your data for ads

  • Diamon

Terrible design, not good for hand.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Mar 2019I have 3 sony flagships and battery life is bad in all 3. It bar... moreCan you stop misleading people?
Buy any brands you love and leave sony alone.

  • Anonymous

Yogi, 24 Mar 2019Many ppl r criticizing about battery capacity. But as a avid Son... moreI have 3 sony flagships and battery life is bad in all 3. It barely last 3.5 hours per full charge.

  • Anonymous

Cir90, 25 Mar 2019Surely the Xperia 10 has better camera and screen than your disg... moreWrong. Xperia 10 has worst camera and screen. My friend has it and he really disappoints about his xperia 10.

  • Anonymous

B0B, 25 Mar 2019The Pocophone with the Snapdragon 845 isn't even a Midranger. It... moreNope. You get better phone for half price.

B0B, 25 Mar 2019The Pocophone with the Snapdragon 845 isn't even a Midranger. It... moreWell, market segment still doesn't matter here. More people are still going to by the Poco, regardless of the market segment.

BelowAverageAndroid, 25 Mar 2019I've missed that out. My fault there. But, this thing still won'... moreThe Pocophone with the Snapdragon 845 isn't even a Midranger. It's more like a beginners flagship. The Xperia 10 costs even more and has only got 3GBs of RAM? You get an equal phone from any other company for half the price...

  • Anonymous

Seriously? , 24 Mar 2019Something worse value/price than Samsung midranger do EXIST. Loool

  • Mad Max

Shui8, 23 Mar 2019Guess what? Honor 8x are the better buy in a lot of aspects. Now... moreIf Mate 20 Lite is anything to go by it will stutter in Prefernces and other screens and that's really nothing to do with CPU.

Cir90, 25 Mar 2019Surely the Xperia 10 has better camera and screen than your disg... moreYo yo yo, it was only my opinion. You shouldn't insult(I guess?) someone, through their opinion...