OnePlus 7 Pro review

14 May 2019
OnePlus has always sort of been a niche enthusiast's smartphone brand which may not be as popular as the majors, but it's carved a pretty nice niche for itself by delivering great smartphone hardware at equally great price points.

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

This is the best phone i have ever seen. It has very good ram. It has ver good camra

Shaggy, 08 Jan 2020Is it worth to spend few more buck for pro when u can get the sa... moreHi.. Im using oneplus 7 pro almond.. So hope I can help you... If you can compromise with the full screen 1440p display and the 3x lens.. Then u can buy the 7t...if u ask if im finding any difference.. Then 1440p really makes difference but its a minority opinion.. Maybe my eyes are trained bcoz my previous phone was Xperia xz premium... And the 3x telephoto doesn't have any noise when shooting in good light conditions... Hope i helped...

  • Shaggy

Is it worth to spend few more buck for pro when u can get the same features in 7T?
Can anyone suggest please

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Aug 2019I would like to buy one plus 7 pro is it worth to buy?Yes its worth to buy this phone..i had my oneplus 7 pro superb! Doing excellent performance specially if you're a gamer this is definitely for you! Its has 90hz refresh rate and SD 855 considering the price its worth to buy this phone

  • Anonymous

Yug, 14 Oct 2019The inability to disable this wretched app is the reason I'll ne... moreYou do need a clue, though.

  • Anonymous

Venkat, 22 Nov 2019OnePlus 7pro has no choice of fonts and bold letters, this is a ... more“Huge”? I'm only faintly aware of the existence of such a configuration option being out there in the world, and have certainly never tried to change the default fonts on any of my phones (I'm currently on a Pixel 3 XL).

Am I missing something about why you're saying that? (Maybe your phone doesn't come with the standard Roboto set of fonts set as the default? Or maybe some non-Engish language lends itself to some preference for a different font than Roboto/Noto fonts?)

  • Venkat

Skyblue, 09 Nov 2019I've had galaxy s7 edge s8 edge s9 edge & S10 edge or plus b... moreOnePlus 7pro has no choice of fonts and bold letters, this is a huge defect and every one must note this, especially the makers

  • Meny

Ranj, 29 Oct 2019Still OnePlus 7 pro have that phantom touch issue ??Nop

  • Skyblue

vishu h, 02 Nov 2019i want change my phone i want go one plus 7 pro.. so please ... moreI've had galaxy s7 edge s8 edge s9 edge & S10 edge or plus but I can honestly say the OnePlus 7 pro is the best phone I've ever had it's fast brilliant for music and movies such a pleasure to use it's dynamic it beats Samsung,apple hands down

  • vishu h

i want change my phone

i want go one plus 7 pro.. so please guys suggest me how is one plus is this better or good.....?

pleasee guys suggest me one plus 7 pro users plzz

  • Ranj

Still OnePlus 7 pro have that phantom touch issue ??

  • Anonymous

Yug, 14 Oct 2019The inability to disable this wretched app is the reason I'll ne... moreWhich app?

  • webby

Macroni, 01 Oct 20196.67'?? Are you serious OP? What's next? an OP8 with 7'' and OP... moreIt is the exact same size in hand as the iPhone 11 pro max and that is a 6.5 inch screen... don't know why you're getting so angry, yes it's big but if you've held a ln 11 pro max in hands it's actually easier to hold then the max as it's also lighter. Apparently next year they're going to reduce the size a small amount for easier handling but like I said, the size is manageable unless you have real small hands

  • Yug

The inability to disable this wretched app is the reason I'll never buy another OnePlus.

I'm 49, I don't need a nanny

  • Anonymous

TRIPLEJOJO, 30 Sep 2019Is OnePlus 7 pro waterproof and does have 5g?No 5g

  • Anonymous

Simone, 27 Aug 2019How did you test headphone output if it comes without a jack plu... moreThat depends on the device. Some phones (like this one) still have a built in DAC even without a headphone jack, so a passive 3.5mm to USB-C adapter (without any integrated DAC) will run directly off of the phone. That's why the review specifically states that using any adapter with a DAC will make that portion of the review moot.

OnePlus' official adapter is passive / no DAC, which is what they tested the device with.

  • Macroni

6.67'?? Are you serious OP?
What's next? an OP8 with 7'' and OP7 Pro 9''?
These are not mobile phones anymore but laptops and soon TVs
Common OP not all your potential customers are gamers, rturn to your senses and go back to 6.4'' max

  • TRIPLEJOJO

Is OnePlus 7 pro waterproof and does have 5g?

  • Aidas

Ellams Bliss, 12 Sep 2019Is it that it doesn't have face unlock or what??. OnePlus 7 Pro have face unlock.

Is it that it doesn't have face unlock or what??.