OnePlus 7 Pro review

14 May 2019
OnePlus has always sort of been a niche enthusiast's smartphone brand which may not be as popular as the majors, but it's carved a pretty nice niche for itself by delivering great smartphone hardware at equally great price points.

Sort by:

  • Mayank143

Having 5xOneplus mobiles. Worst phone with 10times x Support. Since update Wi-fi, Network & Brightness issues, on complaint, they said YES WE KNOW & SOON GOING TO RELEASE UPDATE. Then re-updated & Wi-Fi & Network issues were solved but 5times more Brightness issue is up. Again contacted to Twitter BUT now answer from a Machine....do this.... do that.... go-to service center..... Service Center is one of biggest theif as they changed the parts (mic/speaker/vibrator/screen) OR solved 1 problem but give you 2problems FREE....

OnePlus phones are worst, when we update the software patches phone will get start troubles and phone will working stop. Regarding this, if we ask support to OnePlus company simply says contact with service point. When we contact service point they simply told motherboard failed need to replace aand it's cost 75% of the phone cost. How oneplus company cheating to the customers. Worst response. I have escalated complaints 6 times even though no response from OnePlus company such a worst company no one is there in n market.

  • Anonymous

Ray, 25 Apr 2021My phone becomes hot while charging.Why?electron collision create heat.

Ray, 25 Apr 2021My phone becomes hot while charging.Why?Can any one explain this

  • Ray

My phone becomes hot while charging.Why?

  • Strange too

Stranger, 25 Jan 2021For camera mi note 10 pro and for performance oneplus 7 proNo it just got software update

  • Stranger

Seo, 05 Jun 2020Should I buy OnePlus 7 Pro or Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro for the... moreFor camera mi note 10 pro and for performance oneplus 7 pro

  • Hassan

Saffan, 02 Dec 2020Is anoyone have issues with Battery life after Update Oxyge... moreYes battery drops quickly

  • Looku

Saffan, 02 Dec 2020Is anyone have issues with Battery life after Update Oxygen... moreYes my SOT drops from 6hrs to 4hrs

Is anyone have issues with Battery life after Update Oxygen OS 10.3.7 on OmePlus 7 Pro
Thank you

Is anoyone have issues with Battery life after Update Oxygen OS 10.3.7
Thank you

  • Anonymous

Skyblue, 09 Nov 2019I've had galaxy s7 edge s8 edge s9 edge & S10 edge or p... moreWould you say its video quality is better than iPhone X?

Pixel 3XL takes amazing pictures - way better than iPhone X, but its video quality is much less than iPhone X.

  • Amigo

Seo, 05 Jun 2020Should I buy OnePlus 7 Pro or Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro for the... moreI have plus 7 and this camera is insane.

  • Seo

Should I buy OnePlus 7 Pro or Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro for the camera and performance?

  • Anonymous

vishu h, 02 Nov 2019i want change my phone i want go one plus 7 pro.. so pl... moreWhich phone you use

  • New user

It's a great phone battery last all day and it charges really fast I change from note 8 to the 7 pro not complains yet

How long does the battery give backup?

  • Pedro

Athulmiriam, 28 Jan 2020The telephoto lens doesn't have night mode... But main and ... moreNot have come to do this, need much frame stacking and telephoto lens shakes alot when have so much zoom.

Anonymous, 26 Jan 2020What about night shot?The telephoto lens doesn't have night mode... But main and wide have night mode... Quality is excellent... As long as you can stabilize the phone for a few seconds.... Maybe the 3x lens gets a night mode through a software update...

  • Anonymous

Athulmiriam, 13 Jan 2020Hi.. Im using oneplus 7 pro almond.. So hope I can help you... moreWhat about night shot?