Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro review

04 Oct 2019


Sort by:

  • Kokok

I had problem in my phone redmi not 8 pro in uplaod my phone evry time uplaod is stoped if i can send pic for this

And wifi evry 20 min or 50 min my phone make log out from any wifi in please help me what can i do to fix this problem thanks

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Dec 2019yes the watermark can be removed in the camera settingsHi guys video is not good

  • Anonymous

I don't like this review of yours. Normally you'd post pics of the sim tray slot arrangements etc. Which is missing here. Also there is a Chinese variant with shared/hybrid Sim slot and an Indian variant with dedicated micro SD slot. Not sure which variant. This was not mentioned anywhere I guess.

  • Darkman

Isha, 28 Nov 2019 Redmi note 8 or redmi note 8 pro which is best to buy plz... moreThe 8 Pro has a much faster chipset, better camera and the battery lasts longer. So this is answers it all 😉

  • Darkman

Horlaniyee, 01 Dec 2019I kinda liked the Redmi note 8 pro tho, but I hate the prin... morePls check battery ranking on gsmarena and choose the device that suits you best

  • Darkman

Anonymous, 05 Dec 2019which is better redmi note 8 pro or mi A3 ??The Redmi Note 8 Pro is a much higher class device.
For me personally,a phone mostly boils down to the screen, as you mostly look at it and the battery, which gives you independence.
Mi A3 has a 720p resolution display, which is far from flagship standards and a 101h endurance.
The Note 8 Pro offers more in both categories.
Mi A3 is the cheaper one with abt. 172€ price.
I am not rich to buy cheap stuff, which always turns out to be more expensive in the end, so I warmly recommend you to go for the Note 8 Pro 😉

  • Anonymous

which is better
redmi note 8 pro or mi A3 ??

  • Astrosifo

The redmi note 8 pro is unarguably the best phone I have ever used. It has Performance,, functionality, beauty, great camera and battery all rolled into a single package. You hardly get a phone that has it all. This one is a winner.

  • Anonymous

zaafon, 01 Dec 2019I watched many review videos for this exact model and in ev... moreIn the camera settings just select remove water msrk

  • Anonymous

zaafon, 01 Dec 2019I watched many review videos for this exact model and in ev... moreU can remove watermark

  • Anonymous

zaafon, 01 Dec 2019I watched many review videos for this exact model and in ev... moreyes the watermark can be removed in the camera settings

I watched many review videos for this exact model and in every cam test there's "redmi note 8 ai quad camera" watermark in bottom left corner. Could it be removed or you just have to deal with it?

  • Horlaniyee

I kinda liked the Redmi note 8 pro tho, but I hate the print sensor mounted at the back. Please which other Redmi specs could yu pros suggest for me that has same/better bat3 + initially fell for the 256gb rom spec. Can I also get that?

  • Anonymous

Isha, 28 Nov 2019 Redmi note 8 or redmi note 8 pro which is best to buy plz... moreY

$244/217euro for the 6/128GB variant,that's a great value for $$...

  • Mysterion

Isha, 28 Nov 2019 Redmi note 8 or redmi note 8 pro which is best to buy plz... morePro ofc

  • Isha

Redmi note 8 or redmi note 8 pro which is best to buy plz tell me

  • Ralfs

note 8 pro for sure is better. kimovil score 281

  • Anonymous

Which is better ?redmi note 8 pro,nokia 7.2 or xiaomi mi a3

  • Anonymous

Adit, 21 Oct 2019Hey, i dont care about your argument about mediatek vs qual... morePerformance: RN8 Pro
Battery Endurance: Samsung M30s better. But RN8 Pro could last a day.
Long term reliability:
Build quality: M30s because it has plastic back. Dropping the phone doesnt hurt much. Though Redmi Note 8 Pro has Gorilla Glass 5 front and back, glass is glass and glass breaks.
Software: RN8 Pro. Samsung really is not good on providing constant updates on its midrange phones.