Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro review

04 Oct 2019


Sort by:

  • Henyo

I almost purchase this phone today. But I had 2nd thoughts. I will hang on for a while and read more reviews. Or anyone have recommendations for a similar price range.

  • Nas

Sabe, 03 Nov 2019I don't play games on my phone. I use it to use internet,so... moreNo bro this phone is for gaming, the good choice for u is Oppo f11 pro, excelent camera and good and smooth and fast at texting and multitasking

  • gg

Haziq, 22 Oct 2019I want to buy this phone but it has challanger loke mi9t an... moresame,,,i leke note 8pro,,but i had MI9T in my hands and the peaker was quite loud,,,dont know how it is with 8 pro, he said normal

  • Anonymous

has it EIS for steady shot?
Is there will be any jerk while taking movie?

  • M3

I love how gsmarena review a phone and please always included picture of joy station so I could zoom at the liquor bottle at behind that building.. So far it help me to decide which camera are the best

Sabe, 03 Nov 2019I don't play games on my phone. I use it to use internet,so... moreYou can check Samsung Galaxy M30s

  • Anonymous

Chago, 10 Nov 2019Which phone is good vivo s1 of MI note 8 proNote 8 pro

  • Torreto

Where is audio Bitrate for videos? ( I want that Xiaomi 96bit rate shown)

Aj, 05 Nov 2019Everyone who bought Redmi note 8 pro check the front speake... moreYeah mine too..just bought it few days ago..should i send to Xiaomi shop?

  • Chago

Which phone is good vivo s1 of MI note 8 pro

  • Shaun bhat

How much battery backup should be on this phone.

  • Anonymous

Sabe, 03 Nov 2019I don't play games on my phone. I use it to use internet,so... moreJust go with vivo s1 with good battery of 4500 and super AMOLED display.

  • SomeOne

Redmi Note 8 Pro vs Nova 3

Which one is better for photography?
Generally?
At night?

  • Aj

Everyone who bought Redmi note 8 pro check the front speaker.There is a defect on some note 8 pro phone Some speaker holes is blocked.That is a manufacturing defect.

  • Sabe

I don't play games on my phone. I use it to use internet,social medias(whatsapp and facebook) and to take photos. i am looking for a phone with good camera, phone memory and long battery life. I don't change phones until the one i am using having major issues. will Redmi note 8 pro good for me to use long term ?

  • Tsibosp

Hello, do you have any info if this device supports native ps4 controller support with an otg cable? For example the redmi note 7 did not, has that changed for this device?

  • Wanted alb

Anonymous, 07 Oct 2019You're not able to understand what you see... Your video i... moreSony xp premium i have it from 2years and is cool. Phone since im. Not a fan of samsung or ihone anymore or note 8pro any idea

  • R8mi

This phone has very bad echo sound distortion on loudspeaker calls, the loudspeaker is very close to the mic and the sound gets looped. When I'm on a call with another Redmi Note 8 its actually unbearable, because the problem escalates from both phones.

  • Ziaddd

Mi 9t or RN8 pro has the best main camera?
I know about the Google camera thing in mi 9t,
Thanks in advance

  • Shiju

Total 4 camera but first camera not effect