Honor 9X review

24 Oct 2019


Sort by:

  • Abdessamad

it is not aluminum frame , plastic only

  • Don Yound

People keep saying it's the same price as the redmi note 8. But they aren't even close. Check again closely. Over a hundred dollar difference

  • JP

I ordered and received a 9X from amazon, but Google recognizes this device as Y9 Prime instead of P Smart Z instead as you mentioned in your review. Did I just get an inferior version? Is Huawei disguising the phone or merchant is doing this unethical sale?

  • v

Is honor still continue customer support ? aftermath the issued with Google?

  • Anonymous

Appz, 24 Jun 2020I bought on November, 6 month it was complaint, and service... more8X is better then 9x?

  • Anonymous

Appz, 24 Jun 2020I bought on November, 6 month it was complaint, and service... moreHonor 9x is a great device it is depend on your use how you are using that.

  • Bexx

GhostCee, 11 Jun 2020i got this mobile and i love it light, smooth and faster. G... moreDose it takes a Nano sim
And has it got a big screen as well

  • Appz

I bought on November, 6 month it was complaint, and service was very bad. i didnt recommand to anyone. i think only 8x was good one remaining all are waste phone specially 9x

  • Zen

Henry, 11 Jun 2020I think honor 9X must have face id Because honor 8X have itSorry bro.Honor 9x used pop-up camera so it doesn't support face id...

  • GhostCee

i got this mobile and i love it light, smooth and faster. Game is amazing i play game app "8 ball pool" its smooth and camera is amazing slow montion and Time Lapse is fantastic. Great bargain and you guys gotta buy it.
10/10

  • Henry

I think honor 9X must have face id
Because honor 8X have it

  • vst

Samir, 20 May 2020Wonderful devicenice

  • Samir

Wonderful device

  • uco73

No notification light?

  • Anonymous

FarhadFarrukh, 23 Mar 2020no nfc 9x No NFC.

Anders, 25 Oct 20196 pages of review... Doesn't mention whether it has NFC or notno nfc 9x

  • Dobre

I like Honor 9X :)

  • Anand

I like this cell because it is good

  • Manny Rami

Hey! Did You check the EMUI 10 On this Huawei Honor

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2019I should be dumb to buy this at the price of xiaomi mi 9t, ... moreBut it's not if you want a mi 9t with 128gb your pay over 50quid more so..... Why lie