Honor 9X review

24 Oct 2019


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

tezz, 09 Mar 2021I have 9x and its the same in location on facebokk the name... moreHuawei has a habit of launching the same device under different names for various marketing reasons. So selling a slightly modified version of P Smart Z as Honor 9X is nothing unseen, but it's for the first time we see an Honor device bear the model name and number of a Huawei device. This is not an issue usability-wise, but you should know that all Google apps will recognize this device as P Smart Z instead.

Its this problem only with my phone when i make a video with my back camera the video is croped and when i want to see is all in little cubes and if the video is 30 sec i can see only 5 sec and after that i cant see anything :/

  • tezz

I this problem only in my phone, when i make a video with the back camera my video is croped,of i make video 30 sec when i want to see it its only 5 sec and i cant see anything is all in little cubes.

  • tezz

JP, 20 Sep 2020I ordered and received a 9X from amazon, but Google recogn... moreI have 9x and its the same in location on facebokk the name of the phone is Huawei p smart z i dont know why -_-

  • Abdessamad

it is not aluminum frame , plastic only

  • Don Yound

People keep saying it's the same price as the redmi note 8. But they aren't even close. Check again closely. Over a hundred dollar difference

  • JP

I ordered and received a 9X from amazon, but Google recognizes this device as Y9 Prime instead of P Smart Z instead as you mentioned in your review. Did I just get an inferior version? Is Huawei disguising the phone or merchant is doing this unethical sale?

  • v

Is honor still continue customer support ? aftermath the issued with Google?

  • Anonymous

Appz, 24 Jun 2020I bought on November, 6 month it was complaint, and service... more8X is better then 9x?

  • Anonymous

Appz, 24 Jun 2020I bought on November, 6 month it was complaint, and service... moreHonor 9x is a great device it is depend on your use how you are using that.

  • Bexx

GhostCee, 11 Jun 2020i got this mobile and i love it light, smooth and faster. G... moreDose it takes a Nano sim
And has it got a big screen as well

  • Appz

I bought on November, 6 month it was complaint, and service was very bad. i didnt recommand to anyone. i think only 8x was good one remaining all are waste phone specially 9x

  • Zen

Henry, 11 Jun 2020I think honor 9X must have face id Because honor 8X have itSorry bro.Honor 9x used pop-up camera so it doesn't support face id...

  • GhostCee

i got this mobile and i love it light, smooth and faster. Game is amazing i play game app "8 ball pool" its smooth and camera is amazing slow montion and Time Lapse is fantastic. Great bargain and you guys gotta buy it.
10/10

  • Henry

I think honor 9X must have face id
Because honor 8X have it

  • vst

Samir, 20 May 2020Wonderful devicenice

  • Samir

Wonderful device

  • uco73

No notification light?

  • Anonymous

FarhadFarrukh, 23 Mar 2020no nfc 9x No NFC.

Anders, 25 Oct 20196 pages of review... Doesn't mention whether it has NFC or notno nfc 9x