Xiaomi Mi Note 10 review

06 Nov 2019


Sort by:

Anonymous, 16 Sep 2021"Why Xiaomi then decided they should upscale this phot... moreSame Samsung ultra/s

  • Anonymous

"Why Xiaomi then decided they should upscale this photo to 8MP is beyond us."

This is the reason why I don't like using modern smartphones as my photography gear. I really don't understand this whole AI upscale craze. Frankly speaking, just give me a large Megapixel sensor with native RGGB array and Nokia/Microsoft PureView-like oversampling technique with true-to-life realistic colour and detail and I couldn't be any happier.

  • Rabbi

garry, 28 Nov 2020i bought it and im using it it is a verry verry good ph... moreBro I am using the same phone but ,I'm getting hitting issue while I'm using the camera ,are you getting the same issue ?

  • Shiv

Is mi note 10 phone delivered with pre placed screen protector???

  • ivan

if i may request, between samsung note 9 and mi note 10. which is the better pick

  • Anonymous

Need to buy a worthy cell phone any suggestions??

Only a 95 hour endurance rating? With a 5000 mAh battery, 730G, and a 1080p 60hz OLED? What?

I really love the phone as well as the UI, but its a bit thick. 9ce & lovely phone though with very good specs.

  • garry

i bought it and im using it it is a verry verry good phone
i love it

  • Xee

R3mba, 22 Aug 2020HTF this phone has ET 95h onky? with 5200mah battery? like wtf!It's true im using it from feb

  • Meduri

R3mba, 22 Aug 2020HTF this phone has ET 95h onky? with 5200mah battery? like wtf!So, what does it mean?

HTF this phone has ET 95h onky? with 5200mah battery? like wtf!

How many Android OS Updates does it get?

  • Emilio scher

Adil, 02 Aug 2020Does Xiaomi note 10 pro supports 5G???No

  • Anonymous

APEXmaBes, 29 Jul 2020I didnt see any difference between note 10 and note 10 pro 1. The pro version has 8GB RAM instead of 6GB. With more storage, you'll definitely have a better time overall.

2. It has a 8p lens instead of 7p.

That's it. If you don't care about this, just get the normal version.

  • Adil

Does Xiaomi note 10 pro supports 5G???

  • Miki

APEXmaBes, 29 Jul 2020I didnt see any difference between note 10 and note 10 pro The price is different

  • APEXmaBes

I didnt see any difference between note 10 and note 10 pro

oprional, 18 Jun 2020Yes, but I have never tried it.No it has not this future...

No it has not