Xiaomi Mi Note 10 review

06 Nov 2019


Sort by:

Anonymous, 04 Mar 2022Hlo bro do u know how much is the refresh rate of mi note 1... moreWell, first of all, that phone has a 60hz display. Second of all, it's from 2019 and you'd be hard pressed to find a phone from that year that didn't have a 60hz display. The only one I can name off the top of my head is the OnePlus 7 Pro. Lastly, the Mi Note 10 Pro is slow and I would not recommend it. Don't get anything with a 730G or worse. The cameras are nice, the battery is nice, and the display quality aside from the refresh rate is nice, but the performance is a deal breaker imo.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • XZW
    • 04 Mar 2022

    joe nodden, 12 Dec 2020Only a 95 hour endurance rating? With a 5000 mAh battery, 7... moreHlo bro do u know how much is the refresh rate of mi note 10 pro.. cuz i wanna buy it plz bro just tell me the refresh rate I can't find it anywhere

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • tu6
      • 11 Jan 2022

      This one haw march mani

        Good morning ! how to get the latest update! ???

          • d
          • derrr
          • GT4
          • 25 Sep 2021

          Anonymous, 16 Sep 2021"Why Xiaomi then decided they should upscale this phot... moreSame Samsung ultra/s

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • IVW
            • 16 Sep 2021

            "Why Xiaomi then decided they should upscale this photo to 8MP is beyond us."

            This is the reason why I don't like using modern smartphones as my photography gear. I really don't understand this whole AI upscale craze. Frankly speaking, just give me a large Megapixel sensor with native RGGB array and Nokia/Microsoft PureView-like oversampling technique with true-to-life realistic colour and detail and I couldn't be any happier.

              • R
              • Rabbi
              • PIx
              • 24 May 2021

              garry, 28 Nov 2020i bought it and im using it it is a verry verry good ph... moreBro I am using the same phone but ,I'm getting hitting issue while I'm using the camera ,are you getting the same issue ?

                • S
                • Shiv
                • wd8
                • 17 Apr 2021

                Is mi note 10 phone delivered with pre placed screen protector???

                  • i
                  • ivan
                  • NXP
                  • 02 Feb 2021

                  if i may request, between samsung note 9 and mi note 10. which is the better pick

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • X03
                    • 17 Dec 2020

                    Need to buy a worthy cell phone any suggestions??

                      Only a 95 hour endurance rating? With a 5000 mAh battery, 730G, and a 1080p 60hz OLED? What?

                        I really love the phone as well as the UI, but its a bit thick. 9ce & lovely phone though with very good specs.

                          • g
                          • garry
                          • gqv
                          • 28 Nov 2020

                          i bought it and im using it it is a verry verry good phone
                          i love it

                            • X
                            • Xee
                            • sUv
                            • 22 Sep 2020

                            R3mba, 22 Aug 2020HTF this phone has ET 95h onky? with 5200mah battery? like wtf!It's true im using it from feb

                              • M
                              • Meduri
                              • 7Xn
                              • 30 Aug 2020

                              R3mba, 22 Aug 2020HTF this phone has ET 95h onky? with 5200mah battery? like wtf!So, what does it mean?

                                HTF this phone has ET 95h onky? with 5200mah battery? like wtf!

                                  How many Android OS Updates does it get?

                                    • E
                                    • Emilio scher
                                    • YH8
                                    • 11 Aug 2020

                                    Adil, 02 Aug 2020Does Xiaomi note 10 pro supports 5G???No

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 3vW
                                      • 10 Aug 2020

                                      APEXmaBes, 29 Jul 2020I didnt see any difference between note 10 and note 10 pro 1. The pro version has 8GB RAM instead of 6GB. With more storage, you'll definitely have a better time overall.

                                      2. It has a 8p lens instead of 7p.

                                      That's it. If you don't care about this, just get the normal version.

                                        • A
                                        • Adil
                                        • CF0
                                        • 02 Aug 2020

                                        Does Xiaomi note 10 pro supports 5G???