Xiaomi Mi Note 10 review

06 Nov 2019


Sort by:

  • M
  • Miki
  • gKA
  • 01 Aug 2020

APEXmaBes, 29 Jul 2020I didnt see any difference between note 10 and note 10 pro The price is different

    • A
    • APEXmaBes
    • at3
    • 29 Jul 2020

    I didnt see any difference between note 10 and note 10 pro

      oprional, 18 Jun 2020Yes, but I have never tried it.No it has not this future...

        No it has not

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 3I{
          • 10 Jul 2020

          How heavy it is?

            • o
            • oprional
            • G}T
            • 18 Jun 2020

            istvan, 16 Jun 2020Does the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro have wireless charging capab... moreYes, but I have never tried it.

              • i
              • istvan
              • ps1
              • 16 Jun 2020

              Does the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Pro have wireless charging capability ?

                • R
                • Reality
                • sr%
                • 13 Jun 2020

                Its the best camera ever!

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • X}{
                  • 01 Jun 2020

                  no sd card support :(

                    • A
                    • Aftab
                    • rJ$
                    • 29 May 2020

                    Best mobile phone and i need you

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • P$b
                      • 25 May 2020

                      Pit, 14 Mar 2020Internet doesn't work without wifi,with ethernet cable.Any ... moreJust on your wifi and ethernet

                        • P
                        • Passaretti
                        • N25
                        • 19 May 2020

                        mascherani, 18 May 2020does it support micro sd cards? for extra storage.No and this is flop for me

                          does it support micro sd cards? for extra storage.

                            • a
                            • asvaberg
                            • m25
                            • 07 May 2020

                            Anders, 06 Nov 2019Endurance rating of 95hrs is pretty disappointing consideri... moreHi.
                            The MI Note 10 Pro version has 256GB storage.
                            This model is equivlent to MI CC 9 PRO

                              • j
                              • jv
                              • R1W
                              • 04 May 2020

                              luka3rd, 25 Apr 2020Same review for Pro and regular!? Shame on you... You coul... morebecause non-pro and pro version are exactly the same, except for the RAM and storage capacity.

                                • l
                                • luka3rd
                                • JFk
                                • 25 Apr 2020

                                Same review for Pro and regular!?
                                Shame on you... You could at least do us the honor and make the one page that matter different.

                                  • a
                                  • arbaaz shaikh
                                  • rJc
                                  • 23 Apr 2020

                                  what is price of mi note 10 and note 10 pro price

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • fCM
                                    • 12 Apr 2020

                                    Momensbl, 09 Apr 2020Is it available in India? And It's price.its a amazing look i am so happy and now i am witting for the lunch ❤️

                                      • D
                                      • Durga Prasad
                                      • YQJ
                                      • 12 Apr 2020

                                      Momensbl, 09 Apr 2020Is it available in India? And It's price.It is available in India what is the price if not release when launch

                                        Is it available in India? And It's price.