Realme 6i review

11 April 2020


Sort by:

  • Opinion seeker

Diablo, 20 Sep 2020Redmi note 9Why?

  • Opinion seeker

Akash, 04 Nov 20206iWhy

  • VB304

Realme 6i fast charging removed on latest update. It's ridiculous. I already checked on another phone but it's still doesn't have it

  • Ahzi1996

Anonymous, 20 Jul 2020Heat issues happen Brother i play pubg and COD almost 1 to 2 hour daily and it doesnt heat, watch netflix series for an hour or 2 and it doesnt heat, might be this problem is only with your set.

  • arbs

i love how it lasts, i don't have to worry about bringing a charger everywhere... i love the camera, too many options and pro settings... what i don't like is the ghost touch, always as if i am touching the HOME button, hope the new update will resolve this, unless ofcourse if it's a hardware issue... but overall, it's great for its price

  • Amir

Real m 5i is better phone than Relme 6i 🔥

  • littlemisshelper

What impresses me most about realme is the battery, 6i may have low reso display and low ram,but as long as it's 60fps on my favorite games in mobile I'm good with it

  • Akash

Diablo, 20 Sep 2020Redmi note 96i

  • 6i gamer

nics, 05 Oct 2020Does realme 6pro case can fit to my realme 6i?Nope, it's bigger, 6 pro is my main phone, the cases look similar but are not interchangeable unlike realme 5 and 6i

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020Man this is not realme 6i this is realme narzo 10 Man you ain't very clever and clearly live in the 3rd World cos in most countries around the world is the 6i. Research before comment next time and look less of a fool. A 5 second Google search would've better informed you.

  • Afaq

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020Man this is not realme 6i this is realme narzo 10 In other countries it is called realme6i

  • Sfaw

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2020Anyone experienced a red battery icon after it was fully ch... moreNo bro it may be bug roaming in your phone contact realme customer care service

  • Anonymous

Anyone experienced a red battery icon after it was fully charged and was left unplugged for a period of time. Happened to me 3 times but didn't see anything about this online....what it means???

  • nics

Does realme 6pro case can fit to my realme 6i?

  • Misam

Fingerprint is super fast.

  • malaysian

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2020Man this is not realme 6i this is realme narzo 10 In some country its called realme 6i lol

  • Diablo

MRick, 26 Aug 2020May i get an opinion? Realme 6i or Redmi Note 9? In my c... moreRedmi note 9

  • Sher hassan

I purchased and my expirience was superb

  • Anonymous

Man this is not realme 6i this is realme narzo 10

May i get an opinion?

Realme 6i or Redmi Note 9? In my country, both came out with the same price for 3gb/64gb