Realme 6i review

11 April 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Man this is not realme 6i this is realme narzo 10

May i get an opinion?

Realme 6i or Redmi Note 9? In my country, both came out with the same price for 3gb/64gb

  • Anonymous

Some realme 6i user, 11 Aug 2020Is it just mine or is the back sides of the realme 6i light... moreYup it does light ip but only 3 sides...facing the back of phone top bottom and right border lights ip which is o am sure due strong flash and light spread within the body cavity,knowingly or unknowingly,realme has provided a cool add on :-)

  • Some realme 6i user

Is it just mine or is the back sides of the realme 6i light up when i turn on the flashlight(looks cool at dark tho)

  • Abdur Rahman

Anonymous, 26 Jul 2020Some information mention above is wrong like battery , proc... moreHow to reduce pixel in camera

  • Anonymous

Some information mention above is wrong like battery , processor

  • TechGuy

Anonymous, 21 Jul 2020Why is the ram so low?you want cheap price with high RAM? LoL!!

  • Anonymous

Why is the ram so low?

  • Anonymous

Astrea88, 13 Jul 2020Which has better camera and battery life Realme 6i or Oppo ... moreHeat issues happen

  • Astrea88

Which has better camera and battery life Realme 6i or Oppo A9? Any heating issues

  • Astrea88

Which camera and battery life is better Realme 6i or Oppo A9?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jun 2020Which is better for gaming realme 5 or realme 6i? Please help5i is better when playing longer sessions as my girlfriend has this phone SD 665 and realme 6i has mediatek helio G80 which is fast but not suitable for long gaming sessions.

  • Saad

Anonymous, 08 Jun 2020Which is better for gaming realme 5 or realme 6i? Please help6i is way better . G80 chipset is meant for gaming though budget oriented. Plus you are getting better options here like usb c with fast charger in the box. Moreover it looks way better than other phones in this segment. Redmi 9 offers 1080p display but not other spec.

  • Anonymous

Which is better for gaming realme 5 or realme 6i? Please help

  • Anonymous

Wrap up and comparison fails to recognize where the Realme 6i stands out, especially compared to the Realme 6. It has MUCH longer battery life, higher maximum screen brightness and better contrast ratio. As such in my eyes the 6i sits nicely in it's own niche, for owners who are looking for just that.

  • Anonymous

REYESgaming, 06 Jun 2020Was this true that realme 6i has a 3GB RAM and 64GB ROM wi... moreIt costs 7,990

  • REYESgaming

Was this true that realme 6i has a 3GB RAM and 64GB ROM with just 8,000 PESOS here in philipines?

Anonymous, 16 May 2020Adreno GPUs would tear this thing to shreds. Any 600 series... moreI never argue about CPU performance because what you say is pretty much the fact.

GPU performance on the other hand is the other way around. The fact that Mali-G76 MC4 tops out Adreno 618's score by around 10k in Antutu is more than just a sugarcoat. Again, CPU performance doesn't tell the whole story in mobile gaming as proven by SD 710 which performs better in this regard compared to SD 675 despite Antutu scores between those two.

If I am wrong then I've been watching/reading bogus reviews the whole time then.

  • Adel

How to reduce the pixels of the cameral

  • Ligma

Im a little bit confused, here in the Philippines
Realme 6i's price is about 160 US$ for its 3/64 variant, 200 US$ for its 4/128 in that price range i think it deserves a little bit appreciation for being bang for the buck phone