Samsung Galaxy A21s review

03 August 2020


Sort by:

  • jenray98

Bunny, 27 Apr 2021Do not get a Samsung A21 if you have a Toyota Corilla 2018.... morejust bought the s21 phone and spent 2 minutes pairing it to my Toyota Aurion a 2007 model - also able to transfer all our contacts to the handsfree

found the phone to be user friendly

  • Harrisgr

It is not good phone Screen sensitivity in the upper corners has problem in many users

  • Ajay

Most pathetic phone i ever used , hardly find any userfriendly features. I can't understand even Audios from was app are not allowed to save on device how can i change the ringtone. To see time and date i have to make it on ,any time display is not available , oh yes having 4 cameras but picture in dark forget it

  • Zonaism

Jay, 05 Apr 2021My mother got this phone under advice from reputable shop i... moreUpdate the phone I had same issue but its alot different now

  • Bunny

Do not get a Samsung A21 if you have a Toyota Corilla 2018. They are not compatible. Also check any other phone with you car before buying any phone. I have spent 3 months speaking with Samsung, Toyota and Tmobile. Finally at Toyota they tried to update the software and it would not even allow you to. I am very disgusted. My Samsung J7 worked fine.

  • Isthisguy12

a google user, 30 Mar 2021This Samsung is the worst of all the Samsungs. 1: It is ve... moreMan wtf? You complain abput it not having stuff like a „secret map“? or that it’s charger is smaller than the Huawei‘s??? If anything that would be a plus. Big doesn’t mean it’s faster.. it just means it’s bigger(=an annoying ass bitch to carry around). Maybe the Huawei charger is so big that you drew a face on it and you pretend it’s your best friend. I think that you’re just too young to find good points of comparison. Sure Huawei is good and all but next time mention the exact model because your review is worth a wet fart in anyone’s opinion. It is clear to the reader after the first few lines that you definitely aren’t writing objectively and in favor of Huawei. Also what is clear at the very beginning is that you’re either 12 or you are a ‘very special’ person.

Best regards

  • Anonymous

Rich, 05 Apr 2021How do you know if its fake? Is there a test?To check if it is fake or not make sure it has a Samsung icon on the back and a proper notch if it has that check if it has a Samsung boot screen if that's where all right then go into settings check Android version if it says 10 or 11 you're good if it says any lower than that you're bad also click it a couple of time and see what Android easter egg it has if it has a KitKat or marshmallow easter egg then it is fake also check if it looks like oneui

  • Mandy13

TT, 16 Mar 2021I sat and i went through all the comments now i am very co... moreI'm with you....it's EXHAUSTING being a Consumer!!!

  • toni

i love this phone

  • Rich

DON CASH, 23 Mar 2021Most of u guys are using fake SAMSUNG A21S. The origina... moreHow do you know if its fake? Is there a test?

  • Jay

My mother got this phone under advice from reputable shop instead of A10, this phone has following issues:
Screen lacks colour, nothing is vibrant and tried every fix on internet just blaah.
Unless you hold phone it will not slide down from top of screen.
Will not sense anything under punch hole, feel like 10 taps before it senses, then nothing for a while.
Will not allow Samsung music to download.
By far worst Original Samsung I've ever tried to use.

  • Jeff

I like it

  • Sallo

Anonymous, 31 Mar 2021It is trueYes bro

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2021Not trueIt is true

  • Mmmnice

Nice

  • a google user

This Samsung is the worst of all the Samsungs.
1: It is very bad with wifi or it is my wifi but I don't think it is my wifi, because I always have wifi on my old Huawei.
2: When I'm watching Netfilx or Youtube and I will back with the arrows it doesn't wil work, because it doesn't haves sensors or somthing there.
3: The charcher is way shorter then my charcher of my Huawei.
4: It doesn't haves a secret map or somthing like that.µ
5: In ur box where the Samsung is. There is a key. You only can use that key for ur data and for ur memory card. You can't open the backside of ur Samsung if its broken or somthing.
6: It only haves 2 or 3 colors. The colors are dark blue and blue so it doesn't haves many colors.
7: I have a memory card of 65MG. I have so many TikToks in my Samsung A21S, but it doesn't have a thing that u can transport that videos on the memory card.

So if you still want to buy this phone than i wish u
GOOD LUCK

  • Anonymous

DON CASH, 23 Mar 2021Most of u guys are using fake SAMSUNG A21S. The origina... moreNot good

  • Anonymous

DON CASH, 23 Mar 2021Most of u guys are using fake SAMSUNG A21S. The origina... moreNot true

  • DON CASH

Most of u guys are using fake SAMSUNG A21S.
The original phone has good camera, good battery, etc. One of the best 📱 so far.

  • Anonymous

good phone