Realme 7 hands-on review

3 September 2020


Sort by:

Moon, 26 Mar 2021Is that true? Actually I ordered this phone yesterdayMine, my Realme 7 was delay touch issue. The delay touch issue can't be fixed by update software. I had done update software from A.33 till A.83 before I sold my phone, the delay touch issue was still persist. Had done factory reset, delay touch issue was not gone.

So, at that time, I sold Realme 7 and buy Poco X3 NFC. On Poco X3 NFC unit I bought month ago, I don't experience delay touch and ghost touch.

  • Moon

Mano, 02 Feb 2021One of the worst phone. Battery drying very fast. Touch is ... moreIs that true? Actually I ordered this phone yesterday

  • Rotator

Mano, 02 Feb 2021One of the worst phone. Battery drying very fast. Touch is ... moreMaybe your realme 7 is fake.... Mine got solid battery even extreme use Social media, video record, online games ( MLBB, CODM, MORTAL KOMBAT )

  • Mano

One of the worst phone. Battery drying very fast. Touch is not working smoothly. Specification copied from other brands. Total waste of money.

Anonymous, 10 Oct 2020Realme 7 auto call recording option not available android 10My Realme 7 has call recording option.

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2020Why smart services option is not available in settings page... moreI don't know what happened with your phone, but mine has that option.

Shohel, 05 Sep 2020which is the best,,,,,,realme 7 or 7 pro?Relatively.
The 7 is better with 90 Hz refresh rate display and better in performance of chipset and bigger battery.
The 7 Pro is better with 65W SuperDart charger, AMOLED display and stable chipset.

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020 How about Realme 7 are good and accurate in indicate the l... moreMy phone 95% accurates for GPS positioning. So far use Maps, doesn't has problem.

Ak, 04 Oct 2020Please Add Full ReviewThe full review is available on Realme 7 global version. I guess GSMArena team didn't do because Asia and global version are the same. So they just did full review on global version.

Sonu, 14 Oct 2020No dear. Did not buy Realme 7 Has Screen Flickering and Au... moreThat ghost touch almost had been solved by update software. Several users experience ghost touch and fixed after update. Only a few users still experience ghost touch.

Mohammad Uved, 07 Oct 2020Realme 7 Has Screen Flickering and Auto Scroling IssueIt is ghost touch. Will be fixed after update software. If update software still persistent, tru reset phone. I did reset apps and data on my Realme 7, it worked, ghost touch is gone.

Anonymous, 08 Oct 2020Flickering issue , phone sometimes paise , finger sensor so... moreMine also experienced that, ghost touch, lag. I did reset apps and data, fixed the ghost touch.

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2020Why smart services option is not available in settings page... moreReally? My Realme 7 has that option.

RayyanF, 31 Oct 2020Buy Realme 7 Pro, better performance, Super Amoled, and fas... moreThanks Ryyan for the heads up! Sometimes, a comment means lot.

  • Faaiz

RayyanF, 31 Oct 2020Buy Realme 7 Pro, better performance, Super Amoled, and fas... moreRealme 6: 90Hz display, 5000 mah battery.

Shibil, 13 Sep 2020Which is more budget friendly realme 7 or realme 7 proBuy Realme 7 Pro, better performance, Super Amoled, and fast charging 65W

  • Anonymous

Why smart services option is not available in settings page in Realme 7?

  • Sonu

Satish, 13 Sep 2020Buy realme 7 because it has good processor and good perform... moreNo dear. Did not buy Realme 7 Has Screen Flickering and Auto Scroling Issue

  • Anonymous

How about Realme 7 are good and accurate in indicate the location ?

  • Anonymous

The flikkering issue is fixed in the recent software update for realme 7