Realme 7 hands-on review

3 September 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2020Where is full review it going to be a month now? maybe manu... moreplease do the complete review. i really need the deltae of this.

  • Anonymous

Where is full review it going to be a month now? maybe manufacturer of the phone kept you held

  • Anonymous

No benchmark scores? Pros and cons? Alternative? Please complete the review

  • Sudip

I think fabrication technology should be improved in upcomming mediatek's chipsets.

  • Anonymous

Satish, 13 Sep 2020Buy realme 7 because it has good processor and good perform... moreAntutu is no longer exist in PlayStore

  • Max

munna, 12 Sep 2020i was planning to buy realme 6, but realme 7 is in market r... moreRealme 7 is better choice

  • Shibil

Which is more budget friendly realme 7 or realme 7 pro

  • Satish

munna, 12 Sep 2020i was planning to buy realme 6, but realme 7 is in market r... moreBuy realme 7 because it has good processor and good performance and good antutu score. ESP about refresh rate

  • Anonymous

munna, 12 Sep 2020i was planning to buy realme 6, but realme 7 is in market r... moreSeems like the 7 is better value for the money

  • munna

i was planning to buy realme 6, but realme 7 is in market right now. so which one should i buy now?

  • Anonymous

What about realme 6 pro

  • Nazir

Jomom, 09 Sep 2020Realme 7 pro Realme 7 build quality is much more than Realme 7 pro

  • Jomom

Shohel, 05 Sep 2020which is the best,,,,,,realme 7 or 7 pro?Realme 7 pro

  • Anonymous

Nice phone that camera is excellent and there phone so large

  • Anonymous

Obviously realme 7

  • Sachin

Phone extremely for budget and it is 100% worth and value for money

  • Shubha

Shohel, 05 Sep 2020which is the best,,,,,,realme 7 or 7 pro?Obviously the realme 7....

  • Anonymous

I wish there's more colour option

Realme has launched another hit smartphone in mid-range budget. The processor and battery is reliable and the phone's body is also slim and stylish.

  • Shohel

which is the best,,,,,,realme 7 or 7 pro?