Samsung Galaxy M31s hands-on review

09 Sep 2020


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Oct 2020M31s betterA51

  • Anonymous


I'm using this mobile 2 months .the problem its coming overheat.

  • Abi

I'm using this mobile last 2months .the problem its coming overheat.

  • Anonymous

Ash, 15 Sep 2020Which is better A51 or the M31s?M31s better

  • Sonu

When can we expect the review video of galaxy m31s. It's one of the best selling mid-range smartphone and I'm looking to get one. Your review would be very helpful.

  • Anonymous

Ash, 15 Sep 2020Which is better A51 or the M31s?m31s

I purchased Samsung M31 on 5th September from Amazon. Got delivered by 8th September
Handset camara is not working it shows that camera failed since I purchased... Due to pendamic situation we won't be able to go to service center, before a week we went there and we have been told that it's our fault that camara is not working... So we requested to replace the handset. But service center people told that it's almost a month ago you purchased so it's not possible.. It's just due to lockdown we won't be able to come... Spending 19000 and have to use refurbished device.. It's hurting me.. If this is the scenario we will not go for Samsung device and will not recommend any one for Samsung. really fed up.

  • Anonymous

Phone purchase Oct 2019 the screen display is stop accidently

  • Jaro

Waiting for battery test score update. Hmm lets hope M51 with bigger battery and snap 730 will have even better battery life

  • JOKER74

when will the m51 come to the united states of america

  • Bee

umindu, 23 Sep 2020When will Samsung M31s launch in sri lanka ?That is beautiful

  • kiran

When will Samsung M31s launch in Nepal ?

  • umindu

When will Samsung M31s launch in sri lanka ?

  • Ab Rehman

When will Samsung M31s launch in Pakistan ?

Ash, 15 Sep 2020Which is better A51 or the M31s?Take a guess or just compare the specs and get ykur answer

  • Pachenko

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2020M series still have connection problem?No

  • Ash

Which is better A51 or the M31s?

  • AnonD-949291

ithehappy, 10 Sep 2020Lol like I have ever used or cared to use one of those chin... moreSo far I know,one ui is said to be second best next to oxygen os in Android platform

  • Lol

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2020M series still have connection problem?Really....

  • Alop

Mr. Phone, 11 Sep 2020Samsung's mid range devices are pathetic. Camera is po... moreCameras have improved. The water colour effect has been reduced significantly.