Android 11 review

13 September 2020


Sort by:

Name, 13 Oct 2020Why Android still does not have an option to show network o... moreNetwork operator's name is available

  • Name

Why Android still does not have an option to show network operator name on screen? Why there still is no option for call duration counter and sms counter?

nice

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2020Use an iphone No thank you!
I ditched the iPhone 11 pro Max for a much superior OP8 pro.
Never going back to iOS or pedestrian 60hz again!

Abel, 26 Sep 2020Android one forces you to update their phones for bugs fixe... moreI was also looking for a 3rd OS on a smartphone, but after the whole expansion ex debacle thing, I would avoid Huawei.

I wonder if there is hope for another brand.

  • Abel

Android one forces you to update their phones for bugs fixes which may never come, may be untill the next is upgrade. Sometimes mics won't work, they are still fixing bugs. The whole thing is frustrating the only time things like crashing of phones , mics problem, WhatsApp issue , storage issue is when you do factory reset. Which weakens the phone processor. I'm not trying to condemn android one or android OS sometimes it's jus too much.

Huawei should release harmony OS so that there will be real competitions in the mobile Is platforms.

No way I'm putting this on my 4a until I absolutely have to. godamm those automatic updates.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2020You know I have Samsung galaxy note 10+,with a problem of ... moreUse an iphone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2020Use an iphone No♥️

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2020You know I have Samsung galaxy note 10+,with a problem of ... moreUse an iphone

  • Anonymous

You know I have Samsung galaxy note 10+,with a problem of battery drain and hotness, is there any solution for this two issues?it would great to get a solution.

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

But I just got Android 10 and a update for my other device with pie, also my Huawei backup phone may get the Harmony OS... :I

Any chance Realme 3 Pro gets a 11?

  • TestedTrapking

joker, 21 Sep 2020since 4.4.4 nothing has changed. still using 4.4.4 on galax... moreYou're using kitkat! Wait till nothing is supported, and touchwiz on samsung is disgusting. Just get yourself a good custom rom.

  • joker

since 4.4.4 nothing has changed. still using 4.4.4 on galaxy alpha and I never feel thr difference by using any other new flagships

  • Anonymous

No takers on kijiji for my pixel 3.
13 days after release of update and still nothing.
Beyond BS.

"Google has moved past all that nonsense" - so bland faceless numbers instead of dessert names is really an improvement now. God forbid you do anything original these days.

  • curiouspixer

which phone is he using in the video review?
is the notch hidden or is there not one?
I want to know if I can get that look on a pixel4a.

  • Anonymous

Wow......
Have a pixel 3 and use an iPad Air 2.
iOS 14 is released and right on the spot I’m downloading it.
Pixel 3 8 days after 11 release and no update.
Screw this BS I’m getting an iPhone.

  • Anonymous

MeZoP, 16 Sep 2020Pixel phones get 4 or 3 years of updates though not every a... moreAgreed people like him always talk trash about android

AnonD-804996, 13 Sep 2020Yet half of this article reads as "iOS had it years ag... morePixel phones get 4 or 3 years of updates though not every android is the same. And third party launchers are not bad they are always working for me. Maybe you just don't like customizing your phone which thats you. Android and Iphone are for different types of people. Stop making it look like every android phone is the same.