OnePlus Nord N10 5G review

19 November 2020


Sort by:

  • Paramanand tungal

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2021How can I get this phoneSuper phone

  • Betty

JTbadd13, 05 Jun 2021I don't know what these people are talking about with ... moreYes my NFC works too!!

  • Betty

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2021How can I get this phoneMetro and Tom bike sell it. I own one and I love mine and they do update software on phone. This review was more down grading then what the phone really is!! I love mine and I've had it a year.

  • Anonymous

How can I get this phone

  • Anonymous

Does this phone have physical notification light? If you receive message , it will bling bling. Also it will be light while charging.

I don't know what these people are talking about with the One plus n10 Nord not having NFC because mine works just fine.

  • Anonymous

oneplus should already have the android 11 update on this phone as well as an amoled display.

  • FCB

A94 or N10 which is better for display, perfomance, battery. Mostly for browsing & calls.

  • Chinmay

Info, 27 Mar 2021Additional cons: Only getting 1 version of Android, so And... moreLCD display is with 2400x1080 pixel display is pretty good I felt. I have used AMOLED display for last 4 years. Felt the colors in AMOLED is more vibrant.. but LCD colors are more accurate and detailed. So you gain one and loose other.
I am not so itchy about latest version of OS in market. It has to be stable without any glitches.

  • chinmay

Retrolady9, 19 Mar 2021Hello. Which oxygen os version do you use?currently at oxygen OS 10.5.
I don't think official OS 11 is rolled out yet. I read some version of 11 will be last update. OnePlus OS support is as bad as you can imagine. I am not so itchy about latest software version. Few changes here and there makes no big difference

  • Anonymous

Please tell me which is the best quality call recorder for ONEPLUS N10

  • baldy

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2020Could have used a Snapdragon 720 Atleast. See the comparison

https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-720g-vs-qualcomm-snapdragon-690

  • baldy

Ssbin, 23 Mar 2021I bought OnePlus Nord N10. it single sim phone. Even though... morehybrid SIM slot adapter lets you insert your micro SD card and up to 2 SIM cards simultaneously. Both the SIM cards can work at the same time. ... You can also access VoLTE connection through the SIM cards, if your network provides it.

  • toxo

Ssbin, 23 Mar 2021I bought OnePlus Nord N10. it single sim phone. Even though... moreyou can use esim if it's supported in your country

  • Info

Chinmay, 06 Mar 2021Pro: Nice phone. Very good display, good camera. Night m... moreAdditional cons:
Only getting 1 version of Android, so Android 11 will be the last for the Nord N10.
Display is only good compared to other LCDs. Other phones at the same price range already using better AMOLED.

  • Ssbin

I bought OnePlus Nord N10. it single sim phone. Even though 'Sim and Network' show as dual sim, it has single sim tray. I want to put dual sim. If anyone knows to put dual sim plz reply

Chinmay, 06 Mar 2021Pro: Nice phone. Very good display, good camera. Night m... moreHello. Which oxygen os version do you use?

  • Chinmay

Pro:
Nice phone.
Very good display, good camera.
Night mode is excellent.
Good deal compared to any 5G mobile.
Battery for my usage is very good.

Cons
Heavy. With 190 gms it feels quite heavy in hand.
It's single sim phone. Even though 'Sim and Network' show as dual sim, it has single sim tray. Website say in future it will upgraded to 5G+4G sims.
Wide screen. Some online videos won't fit screen.


  • daddy

i buy this phone i am agree that it became heat but in less price one + is giving more costly features which is not given by any other brand phones

Hello all I want to know is with the global version of this phone will it access 5G in the United States namely Michigan