Xiaomi Redmi 9T review

09 March 2021


Sort by:

Your nickname, 06 May 2021Poco m3 and redmi 9t, which one better? Currently using red... more9t is better, but they both are trash. Takes 3hour to charge full.

Joe, 02 May 2021Settings>>Additional settings>>Full screen displayThe navigation bottom bar(the white horizontal line) is what i am talking about and not the navigation system sir

  • Your nickname

Poco m3 and redmi 9t, which one better? Currently using redmi note 7, should i change to redmi 9t ?

  • shura

kg, 24 Apr 2021Yes, the reviewer said it and showed it on the video.it has fingerprint sensor on its power button...

  • Joe

Johnny, 29 Apr 2021Please does anyone have a solution to the navigation bottom... moreSettings>>Additional settings>>Full screen display

  • Johnny

Please does anyone have a solution to the navigation bottom bar not present in Redmi 9T on MIUI 12.0.7?

  • AbdulHadi

I love it 💞

Myroberta, 14 Apr 2021Can someone who has the phone tell me at what resolution th... moreI change my region to that of Pakistan to check something. I saw that, there was an upgrade to MIUI 12. 0.7! Presently I'm on MIUI 12.0.5. Is it advisable to
upgrade to that version, and then revert to my original region?

Myroberta, 14 Apr 2021Can someone who has the phone tell me at what resolution th... moreI've just made a screen recording, and it gave me 880×1920px!

  • Its main flaw

I like everything about this phone except it's way too big to be practical. It's almost the size of my tablet. That you get this much for so little money is quite amazing though.

  • kg

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2021Does it truly has fingerprint sensor or?? I want to buy re... moreYes, the reviewer said it and showed it on the video.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2021Does it truly has fingerprint sensor or?? I want to buy re... moreIt really has finger print sensor on the power button

  • Ho Yan Ho

Tq very much. Now the time to new is true.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2021Does it truly has fingerprint sensor or?? I want to buy re... moreYes, its on the side

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2021Does it truly has fingerprint sensor or?? I want to buy re... moreYes

  • Anonymous

Does it truly has fingerprint sensor or?? I want to buy redmi 9t someone plz answer me for those who have already buy it!!!

  • Myroberta

Can someone who has the phone tell me at what resolution the redmi 9t records the screen?

  • Dpxiaomi9t

Redmi 9t has lots of flaws this is the first time I experienced a phone that has many system problems, the only solid spec that this phone have is its storage and others are just a disappointment if gcam wasn't created this phone cameras are like 5k pesos price range phones and it's battery is like an 4000mah, it overheating issue is a nuisance the phone battery and other insides will get damage, and the network consumption are very poor. This phone doesn't have 12.5 update yet unlike poco m3 will have sooner.

  • Dpxiaomo

Anonymous, 15 Mar 2021Those who need a smartphone and can't afford to shell ... moreBut it's battery doesn't last long it consumption faster then the 4000mah

  • Anonymous

Is it okay to update redmi 9T