OnePlus Nord 2 5G review

22 July 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

The Main cam takes Nice photos, but not really flagship grade.

  • SestoPT

Ern, 29 Jul 2021OK I love the specs on the Nord 2. But before I commit to g... moreThat is about the Same as comparing an Honda Civic Against a Porche 911...

  • Anonymous

Kan, 04 Aug 2021Dunno why OnePlus is praised almost every phone. Last year ... moreWhich most people 🤣 where did u done that survey?

  • Kan

Dunno why OnePlus is praised almost every phone. Last year OnePlus Nord wasn't good value but still reviewed as good. Then this year is better than good. However, most ppl is going for Redmi realme.

Tigolebitties, 02 Aug 2021Still, that 100 bucks of difference is a steal. Ya ya Nord&... moreTrue. Op 8t and s20 fe 5G was best flagship killers. Nord series is good but I would say the competetion is still very competitive but one of the fan boys in the bc comment said nord 2 has no competetion because its the best lol🤣. Guess he doesn't know what xiaomi or realme exist

Dudenoway, 31 Jul 2021Yea will it's still extra 100 bucks tho. And that stil... moreStill, that 100 bucks of difference is a steal. Ya ya Nord's purpose is to beat the mid-range phones, but if u get the 8T, u can directly compete with other flagship killers too like Realme GT

  • Dev

Can we use our earphones or headphones(non wireless)

Tigolebitties, 31 Jul 20218T's price has decreased as far as Ik. U can get it fo... moreYea will it's still extra 100 bucks tho. And that still rlly makes a difference when it comes to category. Op nord 2 is upper midrange but it beats upper midrange but legit the midrange phones(300-400)are the real compeetion which it's facing. Ppl say its cameras are 10x better when it has oversharpning effect which is horrendous. And display only 90 hz an 120 hz does not affect battery evident by gsmarena endurance rating. Plus 65w charging is also nothing special as poco f3 gt has 67w charging

Dudenoway, 28 Jul 20218t is more expensive too tho well8T's price has decreased as far as Ik. U can get it for under $500. It depends on the market tho

  • Lmao

syamhere, 30 Jul 2021the battery life sucks dude and is also costly than nordI dont know what you are smoking, but the battery life doesnt suck at all.

Its slightly above average vs. Other phones on web browsing & around average on movies.

Sure its worse on calls, but no one cares about that

  • Yaseen

Is there portrait video support?

  • Nandy

Great Phone... If battery life gets bit of improvement.

  • Nandy

Great Phone... If battery life gets bit of improvement.

  • riyansh

syamhere, 30 Jul 2021the battery life sucks dude and is also costly than nordbattery is 4500 mah and charge in 33 mins . it is costlier than nord 1 because it has much much more feature and performance than nord 1

  • syamhere

Prince Sharma, 29 Jul 2021Vivo X60 is much better than nord 2 X60 has zeiss which ma... morethe battery life sucks dude and is also costly than nord

  • Demz

It's N2 or N200? Just checking on English when using sign language 2 and 200 is different...

  • Ern

OK I love the specs on the Nord 2. But before I commit to getting one I need some one who has knowledge on this type of product. I am stuck between galaxy a20 or this one.

  • Prince Sharma

Anonymous, 29 Jul 2021Compared with Vivo x60 (not the pro ones), are these cam sp... moreVivo X60 is much better than nord 2
X60 has zeiss which makes picture very clear than nord

  • Ravish

Nord 2 software is fail after updating app cloner not working
And automatically running application off.

Software is totally failed
Don't buy this phone

  • Manish

Green colour available for nord 2,?