Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max review

05 October 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021Gcam on a flagship phone? Pathetic!Yes and no.
If it gives much better overall image quality - why not?

Apple's biggest camera update mandates a comparison against our current cameraphone reference standard, and, purely as an image capture device, the Mi still reigns supreme in our book --- honest and accurate statement (after comparing myself). Can't trust any youtubers these days not even mkbhd.

They seem to have fixed the ghosting issues in cameras. That's pretty nice 👍

  • Anonymous

SizN80, 05 Oct 2021Precisely 🤣 a lot of insecurity from the android users aro... moreiPhone is overrated because it imposes the limitation on the users. Many people complain that they don't feel comfortable with system-specific apps and browsers and want to install those of their choice, but they face limitations in this regard.

  • Anonymous

First time I have bought an iPhone this year after lots of Android flagships, now I see ehat I was missing. These things are beast and so stable !

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021Gcam on a flagship phone? Pathetic!I guess you don't know the power of modded gcam. Its good in any phone flagship or budget

  • Garima

nima034, 05 Oct 2021Is it me or the photo quality is abysmal? iPhone 12 pro max... moreYou're not alone.

  • John

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021Have you even heard the 120Hz of iPhones are unoptimized at... moreYou mean, ios 15.4

  • Fandroid

IphoneSupremacy, 05 Oct 2021Hail the King. Destroying competition.Enjoy your throttling my highness.

  • SpongeBob

"Apple's biggest camera update mandates a comparison against our current cameraphone reference standard, and, purely as an image capture device, the Mi still reigns supreme in our book"----Honest statement as expected from gsmarena team. This is the difference between a proper tech review site and a youtube channel. Youtubers are saying iPhone has the best camera. I mean have they actually used the camera phones of the android world? Think not.

  • Patrick of CNET

Hello Life, 05 Oct 2021As much i love apple.. this year’s iphones are underwhelmin... moreNot just as nice, 11 pro and 13 pro camera performance is identical.

  • Anonymous

SizN80, 05 Oct 2021Precisely 🤣 a lot of insecurity from the android users aro... moreYou are brain washed badly
Can you remember who need stylus?
and then put stylus in ipad
Apple's eco sytem is like black hole that you can't escape
You are going just deeper becuase of it's marketing policies
Good luck with thinking all of android's users are kids like you

LeemHan, 05 Oct 2021Great battery life. This time Apple going serious with it&#... moreyes, since the 11 series, Apple gone with great battery life

LeemHan, 05 Oct 2021Great battery life. This time Apple going serious with it&#... moreThat is true since the 11 series...i mean the 11 series and 13 series are outstanding in battery life (the 12 series was a slipover )

the efficiency of A15 E-cores is simply astonishing. Yes, they draw more power that A55, but being faster allows them to finish the work using 2-4 less energy than A55 while also taking less time.

  • Tim

What's the need of that powerful GPU if it throttles after 5 mins of genshin impact that too in 60 hz.

Great battery life. This time Apple going serious with it's battery life performance....

  • Anonymous

AnonD-1016461, 05 Oct 2021Yes there's always third party or more advanced soluti... moreGcam on a flagship phone? Pathetic!

  • Anonymous

sa11oum, 05 Oct 2021This review is a proper two flusher. "Sort of 120Hz&qu... moreHave you even heard the 120Hz of iPhones are unoptimized at launch? That will only be fixed with a software update later.

This review is a proper two flusher. "Sort of 120Hz"? Get your eyes and brain checked.