Realme 10 review

9 November 2022


Sort by:

  • e
  • elmarcello
  • 8ks
  • 10 Nov 2022

Guys, is it only I am not right, or weren't the older 48Mp modules at least not worse than these modern Samsung made JN1? I wonder, cause I recall the realme 7 5G and 8 5G reviews and their photos were at least pleasant looking, much more lovely than of that realme 10's?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7kJ
    • 10 Nov 2022

    what??? realme 9 have 4k?? since when?

      • Z
      • Zzzz
      • mpq
      • 10 Nov 2022

      Large black circles around the camera lenses to make them look larger. Such fakery. Just like Apple do too, so it's not a Realme issue only. My Sony A7 series camera lens doesn't have a fake bezel. Neither should phones. Keep it real, Realme. :)

        • T
        • Thomas
        • mE0
        • 10 Nov 2022

        The specs look great but won’t be going for this as it’s not water or splash proof! Nowadays most phones are at least have an IP rating.

          rush never fake it, 10 Nov 2022So the Helio g99 is apparently more power efficient and yet... moremaybe GSMArena testing it with 90hz, 126 vs 127 isn't bad. Realme 8 doesn't have HRR.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • tZk
            • 10 Nov 2022

            rush never fake it, 10 Nov 2022So the Helio g99 is apparently more power efficient and yet... moreSince this is still on Android 12 like the Realme 9, the only possible reason for the worse battery endurance is Realme using a cheaper and less efficient AMOLED display made by Samsung.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • AAX
              • 10 Nov 2022

              Dear gsmarena put no 5g capability to cons.
              My realme 7 5g is better than this and working perfect.

                So the Helio g99 is apparently more power efficient and yet this has a worse battery rating than the realme 8 with a 12nm g95... A downgrade in every way

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • t@G
                  • 09 Nov 2022

                  Loses ultra wide since realme 6 lots the under display fingerprint scanner etc what are they doing here exactly this a a downgrade to the ,9

                    Amomus, 09 Nov 2022again, this is an $220 phone Again, look at the Realme 9 and see the downgrades made to the Realme 10. Realme still have the nerve to sell at same price despite the downgrades

                      Bluewave, 09 Nov 2022First I'm telling the reality of bad specs of this rea... moreRealme fanboys can't differentiate between constructive criticism and hate

                        no, 09 Nov 2022If you hate realme smartphone just please stop visit site o... moreFirst I'm telling the reality of bad specs of this realme 10 it's my right to tell my opinion
                        Second i don't hate realme and keep in your small mind that the specs of this Realme 10 is too bad many people thought the same so don't cover the miserable reality of the failing launch of this 10 series 👎❌🚫

                          GSMarena... Can we have s new rule where you don't review a phone if it's a downgrade on the one it's replacing? Manufacturers need to know this garbage is unacceptable and isn't even worthy of acknowledgment

                            Lfsdemo, 09 Nov 2022Software updates is the difference. I really like Realme... more70% what?they definitely one of the biggest soc maker in the world, and their dimensity and Helio chipset perform well. If you never used it then maybe stop spitting non sense. The battery test show it that their battery eficiency is better than competting Snapdragon (680) and smoke it in performance.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • MSK
                              • 09 Nov 2022

                              Oki, 09 Nov 2022Do you really expect great cameras at this price range? The... moreOk nobody excepted amazing photos but they said they done good job about camera so people won't see much difference between realme 9 which had 108mpix camera...i am disappointed with so much sharpness in the processing images, I'm using realme 5 pro and realme 8 the 5 pro have much less sharpness filter and way better colours and details

                                LV426, 09 Nov 2022Where is point of craps like this ? old 6,4 amoled stor... moreagain, this is an $220 phone

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 0w7
                                  • 09 Nov 2022

                                  Poco M5 is now 170€ which is much cheaper and not the same price category. For this price there are much better phones, like Redmi note 11 pro 5g, Samsung Galaxy a23 5g, Samsung Galaxy a33, Poco x4 pro....

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • X}d
                                    • 09 Nov 2022

                                    [deleted post]you must be joking :-))))))

                                      • L
                                      • LV426
                                      • 3p7
                                      • 09 Nov 2022

                                      Where is point of craps like this ?

                                      old 6,4 amoled
                                      storage 2.2
                                      slow charging
                                      bad cam

                                      We are back in 2020?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • tZj
                                        • 09 Nov 2022

                                        NOVA , 09 Nov 2022Lol no stereo speaker. Realme 10 has dual ultraliner speake... moreThat's just marketing talk because these speakers are same ones used by Oppo A77 and A77s. These 'ultralinear' speakers have poor audio quality and become distorted at high volume. The only good thing is their high loudness if using the '200% boost'.