Realme 10 review

9 November 2022


Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • tZj
  • 09 Nov 2022

Oki, 09 Nov 2022Bright screen with accurate colors👌, awesome minimalistic c... moreOk, ok Realme employee. Show this to your boss and you can take your day off

    Sanid, 09 Nov 2022These reviews from GSMArena are weird. They put 4g as pros... moreI'm guessing they mean 'dual-SIM' as a pro, and not 4G as a pro on it's own.

      • O
      • Oki
      • sw3
      • 09 Nov 2022

      Pumpino, 09 Nov 2022"We understand the cost-cutting decisions behind the R... moreDo you really expect great cameras at this price range? They get okay from 300$ onwards and great ones are reserved for pricier models since ever. I also don't understand the obsession with 4k recording at this price range. If you can afford 4k monitor and tv you can afford a better phone than this😁

        "We understand the cost-cutting decisions behind the Realme 10, and we think many users will be okay with them."

        Ummm...no. Why would anyone be okay with a "mediocre" camera and no 4K video capturing?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • U{N
          • 09 Nov 2022

          Oki, 09 Nov 2022Bright screen with accurate colors👌, awesome minimalistic c... morethis phone is a terrible value for money

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • U{N
            • 09 Nov 2022

            Realme doesn't understand what an upgrade means

              indlvarn, 09 Nov 2022That's marketing strategy. Basic versions are being do... moreSoftware updates is the difference.

              I really like Realme. I own a 5 Pro. And its good 200 eiro deal 3 years ago. It still works perfect, i dont need change. Only the battery drains faster. But the upgrade from 5 pro to the 10 is so small, so i dont want to spend 200 only for sofware upgrades. Need to wait for pro or plus model and see difference. Is there big performance boost or not.

              But Realme shoud choose snaodragons instead of mediatek. Because i dont buy mediatek( i think 70% of people) because they have problems with thermal throttling in 90% phones. Watch tests...

              If i need to choose 400k antutu mediatek vs 300k Snaodragon, i choose snap...

                That's marketing strategy. Basic versions are being downgraded comparing it to previous years and Pros and Pros +, Ultras are added to make people pay more for phones.
                The best way to deal with it is to not buy new phones just after they release, wait until their prices will drop. There are no major differences at all between year-old phones and new ones.

                  • N
                  • NOVA
                  • KgZ
                  • 09 Nov 2022

                  Lol no stereo speaker. Realme 10 has dual ultraliner speaker up to 200%.

                    • n
                    • no
                    • KgZ
                    • 09 Nov 2022

                    Bluewave, 09 Nov 2022Dim screen with dull colours 👎, large bad camera design 👎, ... moreIf you hate realme smartphone just please stop visit site or news from realme.

                      • O
                      • Oki
                      • sw3
                      • 09 Nov 2022

                      Bright screen with accurate colors👌, awesome minimalistic camera design👍, all cameras you need🥰, loud speaker 💯, fingerprint on side👌, affordable price🤩

                      Excellent value for money phone, the best realme so far !!!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • XH}
                        • 09 Nov 2022

                        Bluewave, 09 Nov 2022Dim screen with dull colours 👎, large bad camera design 👎, ... moreDo you have it?

                          • S
                          • Sanid
                          • Jaf
                          • 09 Nov 2022

                          These reviews from GSMArena are weird.
                          They put 4g as pros, as if I'm expecting 3g and Realme surprised me with 4g.

                          and sometimes GSMArena put 3.5mm as Pros in flagships like Sony but they don't put it in Cons if is missing like in Samsung and Xiaomi.

                          You need consistency GSMArena.

                            Dim screen with dull colours 👎, large bad camera design 👎, No ultra wide cam 👎, no electronic stabilization for either cameras 👎, No stereo speakers 👎, fungerprint on side 👎, expensive price 👎👎👎❌ don't buy this garbage , realme 8 was far better, big disappointing !!!

                              I hope this will be the end of Realme 10 news........

                                • B
                                • Bluffmaster
                                • 7k0
                                • 09 Nov 2022

                                Only thing that increase/upgraded with realme number series is the number.
                                It has been downhill since realme 6/6pro, and only more downgrades with each increasing number or if they increase features they increase price ahem 9 pro+ ahem.