Apple iPhone 15 Pro long-term review

19 April 2024


Sort by:

Just my opinion, 19 Apr 2024LOL "Saying Android is boring and then switching to iO... moreBoring but it's the most famous phone in the world! I don't see movie stars, famous and rich singers with a Redmi or a Xiaomi* just look at the wrist of your favorite YouTube or influencer

    UltraHD, 19 Apr 2024Funny enough, all my life i had android phones and now i�... moreLOL "Saying Android is boring and then switching to iOS makes no sense to me. It's like going from boring to 'boring PRO MAX , freedom to prison'"


      UltraHD, 19 Apr 2024Funny enough, all my life i had android phones and now i�... moreBuy SE it's very simple, its iOS and cheap.

        David 040882, 19 Apr 2024Yeah, most people that I know that moved from Android to iO... moreStay on Android, believe me. I was on ios, and it was a cage.

          justasmile, 19 Apr 2024One step into it and you're not able to go back to And... moreI don't think so. I moved from iphone to Android, and that was the best move for me.

            Anonymous, 19 Apr 2024I was in the same situation when iPhone 13 Pro came out ... moreThe same thing happened to me when I bought the iPhone 11 pro max!! The 12 line had barely come out a month ago at the end of 2020, even in a pandemic!! What to say, everything is fine except for those same 2 sections, when I wanted to share an image from a website or some app, social network to another at that time, iOS did not allow it, you had to download the image or video to be able to share in the states For example,

              Jin, 19 Apr 2024Same thing hereAnd here

                • J
                • Jin
                • Tsr
                • 19 Apr 2024

                justasmile, 19 Apr 2024One step into it and you're not able to go back to And... moreDepends, I like some people don't lock themselves into a eco system.

                So switching between systems is pretty easy then.

                  justasmile, 19 Apr 2024One step into it and you're not able to go back to And... morethat's BS, tried it multiple times and found it very confusing compared to android, and somewhat tech savvy, unlike most of the iphone users i come by.

                    • J
                    • Jin
                    • Tsr
                    • 19 Apr 2024

                    Anonymous, 19 Apr 2024I was in the same situation when iPhone 13 Pro came out ... moreSame thing here

                      • R
                      • Rendo
                      • AVw
                      • 19 Apr 2024

                      Anonymous, 19 Apr 2024I was in the same situation when iPhone 13 Pro came out ... moreHave a 15 Pro from work, Android private

                      I like iOS but I too hate the file management it has.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Fek
                        • 19 Apr 2024

                        UltraHD, 19 Apr 2024Funny enough, all my life i had android phones and now i�... moreI was in the same situation when iPhone 13 Pro came out

                        I did enjoy my time with iOS, even as someone who does not bind themself to a eco system (Apple, Microsoft, Linux, Android or even Samsung, I only use multiplatform solutions on these systems/devices)

                        But I went back, I didn't mind less freedom on iOS (honestly, I didn't care) but I started to get more and more annoyed by the way iOS handles multitasking and file management.

                        Went back to Android, and sure there is plenty of stuff to complain about Android too, but my biggest two issues were solved again by going back.

                        But that's just me.

                          • P
                          • Professional
                          • S3u
                          • 19 Apr 2024

                          UltraHD, 19 Apr 2024Funny enough, all my life i had android phones and now i�... moreUse Xiaomi flagships and you will never get bored. The perfect combination of Android and iOS and always fluent,even after months. But never compare a flagship with a budget or sub-flagship!

                            • i
                            • iPhone 15 Pro
                            • Ld5
                            • 19 Apr 2024

                            I've picked up iPhone 15 Pro Max because I was looking for the worlds BEST Smartphone, NO Complaints!

                            If you don't want to spend money on a 15 Pro Max but want the same performance, 15 PRO is the 2nd best choice!

                            Fastest mobile chip ever A17 PRO will make your life much easier
                            Gaming on this beast is pure joy, 120fps and ray tracing nothing comes close ti iPhone.

                            Insanely good cameras that blow the competition out of the water
                            Titanium Frame and build quality is top tier premium!
                            OS updates are amazing. We have no issues on iOS 🤣

                            If you're looking for a new phone, buy iPhone! It's the best

                              justasmile, 19 Apr 2024One step into it and you're not able to go back to And... moreYeah, most people that I know that moved from Android to iOS said similar thing. Still won't convince me, tho

                                UltraHD, 19 Apr 2024Funny enough, all my life i had android phones and now i�... moreOne step into it and you're not able to go back to Android easily.

                                  Funny enough, all my life i had android phones and now i'm finally ready to try iOS for the first time.
                                  I'm just tired of android generally, they became boring to me and i need something simpler and smoother.