Sagem Puma Phone
MORE PICTURES

Sagem Puma Phone

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

this phone is cute AF

  • Anonymous

RikuTheBoy, 04 Nov 2019First Tell Me, WTH Did You Buy This Phone In This Time?He's a time traveller

  • RikuTheBoy

Qudsi, 20 Apr 2019Hello! I'm from Afghanistan and I bought a Puma phone, but ... moreFirst Tell Me, WTH Did You Buy This Phone In This Time?

  • Qudsi

Hello! I'm from Afghanistan and I bought a Puma phone, but it required an Unlock code please help me and send an Unlock Code. Thank you.

  • Anonymous

Alexandr, 28 Feb 2018Please, help! The same problem is reformatted to NTFS, and ... morenever ever go to NTFS. even the newer droid and mostlhy all mobiles include mp3s etc still go for FAT32 better than NTFS(its just wasnt made for mobile devices)

  • Alexandr

matakandogan@gmail.c, 12 Jan 2014I phone the wrong format. How do I fix. Was NTFS instead... morePlease, help! The same problem is reformatted to NTFS, and the phone no longer boots.

  • mtseran

i cant change manu of this phone and i wish to add social networks

  • asdf

i can't use my puma's phone ... what can i do?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-249030, 29 Mar 2014hi,just to let you know that i like this phone.It's very ni... moreI got a Puma M1 since two months,but now its GPS is off and I can't use it. Thank u in advance for your reply

  • AnonD-249030

hi,just to let you know that i like this phone.It's very nice.But I can't use it because i can't decode it here.Can you help me please?

  • Keef

Why cant I send or receive text messages nor can I save phone no on the puma sagem M1....?

  • matakandogan@gmail.c

I phone the wrong format. How do I fix.

Was NTFS instead of FAT32 format.
turn off and on the phone. computer does not appear in

HELP HELP HELP !!! SEND ME MAİL.

  • AnonD-221161

meera, 01 Jan 2014My hangover main screen no movementJust reset the phone, or take battery out and in

  • AnonD-221161

sumaya, 17 Dec 2013Hi hope u guys n gals can please help me! Been trying to ma... moreIts easy. Scroll to left, type number and dial. Read the manual.

  • AnonD-221161

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2013where do i get the internet setting Under the red carpet

  • meera

My hangover main screen no movement

  • meera

My hangover main screen no movement

  • Anonymous

where do i get the internet setting

  • meera

Screen hanged

  • sumaya

User - South Africa, 26 Mar 2013The Sport & Lifestyle features are cool. Battery life i... moreHi hope u guys n gals can please help me! Been trying to make a call from the phone nutin happening! Its so frustrating!!!! Please help thank u kind regards