Samsung Galaxy A03s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A03s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Desperado, 10 Oct 2021I can not understand the logic that if its supports 15watt ... moreThis is because even tho phones support "fast charging" it is extremely unhealthy for batteries to charge at that level, leaving battery after few times used... low capacity and deteriorating fast(batteries deteriorating through out there life time)
So Samsung use a clever way of still providing fast charging at some wattage and gives you a low wattage Charger....
My M32 support 25W fast charge tho they gave me 15W charger.
It there way of saying "If you need true fast charging go buy your self a charger and we don't care what you do with battery."

I do not think samsung phones are any better. at least stock android is not heavy unlike one ui. one of my friend has galaxy a50 even that phone lags thanks to somesung's poorly optimized software.

  • Desperado

I can not understand the logic that if its supports 15watt Charging then why it comes with only 7.8watt charger....

  • A.

Anonymous, 01 Oct 2021Samsung Galaxy A03s do not support fast chargingYes same problem.

  • AnonD-977150

Weki, 27 Sep 2021Nokia G10 vs Samsung galaxy a03s, which one is better? Don't touch the Nokia G10 terrible phone like many Nokia's now, go for this one so much better.

The performance is ok for the such price, but worst is screen IPS but can't compare to even VA panel, Camera is blur and slow capture. Placing Finger print on the right side is a bad idea, when hold the phone, our thump on the finger print already. The light not go off when calling, lead to wrong touch or end call. hmm...Oppo the same budget had better quality.

  • Awais

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021Its a good phone i luv it specially during night time readi... moreHi giid to know you love the galaxy A03s tell. Le one thing how about camera performance thanks in advance

  • Anonymous

missed opportunity to call this A12e and the Exynos A12 A12s

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2021Just just bought one. Just hope when its finished charging ... moreIts a good phone i luv it specially during night time reading keep up galaxy its my life phone ok tnx

Weki, 27 Sep 2021Nokia G10 vs Samsung galaxy a03s, which one is better? Nokia G10 software not good, even the dialer app crashes. Go with Samsung A03s

  • Anonymous

My A03s take approx 4 hours 0 to 100% charge

  • Tahir

Stop saying fast charging ,slow phone samsung loot rha ha

  • Sgr magar

Stop saying it has fast charging 15 watt.
Its doesn't have fast charging support and charges very slow 😑

  • p sherman

the front camera is quite bad I'm not gonna recommended it but I think for comparison with J8 I think J8 (2018) is better with 16mp this camera is 5 mp just the front

  • Anonymous

Does it support Widevine L1

  • Wika

Indu, 01 Oct 2021Going to buy this mobile today. Is this good?Is good for those who don't play 800MB above games. And for those who only do daily phone basic things like Internet, medias, documents, normal apps et cetera.

  • Marvellio

Dinishka, 28 Sep 2021Fingerprint not working sometimes i have tried the fingerprint sensor, it is quite accurate & fast.. restart the power again if there is a problem.. on the fingerprint scanner feature button of the Samsung Galaxy A03s, currently it can be used as an additional navigation to open or close the application notification panel. can be activated via advanced features in the motion settings..

  • Anonymous

Samsung Galaxy A03s do not support fast charging

  • Indu

Going to buy this mobile today. Is this good?

  • niki

how to check if its original?