Samsung Galaxy A12
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Rogsix, 17 Apr 2021Hi, Have you solved the problem of the front camera in the ... moreI have same problem, any solution to that

  • Fudini

I bought for wife and No complain yet....I will keep my fingers crossed till any issues arise.

  • Anonymous

Isaya, 26 Apr 2021What do you mean? Explain please!I have same issue

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2021A12 has acute call drop issues.What do you mean? Explain please!

  • Anonymous

A12 has acute call drop issues.

Anonymous, 12 Apr 2021Does it have One UI?Yes but core version which is actually lite version

  • Anonymous

zack, 22 Apr 2021I recently got this phone as a replacement for my a70 that ... moreOk

  • Rola

Anonymous, 08 Apr 2021NO. Its not having screen mirror. its a worst device, its n... moreSo how can you cast your A12 to your TV?

  • Gizmo

This is a lot of phone for your buck. Try to be constructive when you start critising anthing

  • zack

I recently got this phone as a replacement for my a70 that is old and battery is degraded very badly due to prolonged usage. Overall there is nothing much to expect from a budget entry level phone, but it gets the job done and the cost is pretty enticing with a big screen and big battery. I won't recommend this phone to everyone but for basic or light usage, it's totally fine.

  • Mad

Fide, 21 Apr 2021Nope it doesn'tYa

  • Someone

Hi I was considering buying this phone, but it seems this phone doesn't have compass sensor. Does it work if I downloaded compass app on play store? Because I need it if I have to find qiblat direction. Thank you so much

  • Fide

Isaya, 21 Apr 2021Does the IPS display affect your eyes?Nope it doesn't

Fide, 21 Apr 2021It's a lie, I wonder why u people will come here and s... moreDoes the IPS display affect your eyes?

Fide, 21 Apr 2021It's a lie, I wonder why u people will come here and s... moreIt is indeed a good phone

  • Fide

Anonymous, 19 Apr 2021Worst phone ever. The phone performance is one of the worst... moreIt's a lie, I wonder why u people will come here and say trash about a phone u haven't used. Hello people... Galaxy A12 is a very good phone don't allow the haters of Samsung stop u from buying it

  • Anonymous

Mae, 15 Apr 2021Buy S series if you want to bragGross

  • Anonymous

You need to be realistic on reviewing phone. Have the price point in your mind, should not compare a $200 phone with a $1000 phone, right?

  • Anonymous

Worst phone ever. The phone performance is one of the worst among all of samsung phone. With the same amount you can get a better spec phone.

Stay clear from this phone

  • Kofi

ANONYMOUS-, 17 Apr 2021As a conclusion. If I press in a medium note in the middle ... moreThis A 12 has the worst camera even infinix is better than, I bought it and I'm regretting.