Samsung Galaxy A20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

i bought this phone. Great battery backup+Operating System+TOuch SMoothness.

but real problem is it's earpiece sound is robotic. Network is weak+WiFi network is weak.
camera is acceptable, not good as Samsung has to be.

Anonymous , 19 Jun 2019does this phone A20, has a notification light for missed ... morenope

Bokyme, 21 Jun 2019Please guys who have Samsung A20. How is the call quality o... morenot good at all, it;s kinda robotic.
and then it's have low network issues also.

there is no audio quality on on Samsung A20. my previous Asus Zenfone Z00UD had
"Audio quality: Noise -92.1dB / Crosstalk -92.5dB" & that's almost good as iphone X.

Please guys who have Samsung A20. How is the call quality of this phone? Urgent answer needed!

  • Lean

Is it normal that when i open the flashlight then turn off the screen the flashlight turn on and off?

  • Anonymous

hamada, 18 Jun 2019No,it uses a technique where the camera takes photos consta... moreNah the light sensor is under the display, nothing related with the camera.

  • umair

i have this phone but i have no idea pubg game can run properly on this phone or not??

  • jhay

a20 is no calculator

  • Totman

Mark_S, 17 Jun 2019I have this phone. Excellent display. Great battery life.... moreTHANKS Mark. That was my thought as well. This is what i need. A back up. So glad you confirm this.

  • Kal

Aaa, 19 Jun 2019Samsung m30 better than m20Yes, Way better.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous , 19 Jun 2019does this phone A20, has a notification light for missed ... moreNo

  • Anonymous

does this phone A20, has a notification light for missed calls & unread text messages?

  • Aaa

JC, 16 Jun 2019Which one is better samsung M20 or samsung M 20?Samsung m30 better than m20

  • MORENA

how is the picture quality of this phone?

  • hamada

Jonathan, 18 Jun 2019Does this phone support adaptive brightness? (Does it have ... moreNo,it uses a technique where the camera takes photos constantly and adjust the screen brightness based on the photo.

  • Jonathan

Mark_S, 17 Jun 2019I have this phone. Excellent display. Great battery life.... moreDoes this phone support adaptive brightness? (Does it have light sensor?)

  • Anonymous

I buy this one
Everything is good.
But camera is not so good as my expectation

  • Mark_S

I have this phone.
Excellent display.
Great battery life.
I recommend this phone as a backup.
Do not expect to do any heavy gaming or multi-tabbing.

  • Anonymous

JC, 16 Jun 2019Which one is better samsung M20 or samsung M 20?both are the same

  • Anonymous

JC, 16 Jun 2019Which one is better samsung M20 or samsung M 20?Same thing