Samsung Galaxy A32
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A32

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Waseem, 14 Apr 2021Samsung using MEDIATEK ? Then Good bye to samsung..it'... moreMediatek is still better than that shitty exynos, I understand that most people want snapdragon but in a low budget you can't get a good qualcomm chip and that will be as laggy as exynos.

  • NFC

FYI. The screen is yellowish tint (not "eye protection" mode, it's the nature of the screen). Classic samsung problem, similar to note5. Damn amoled

  • Waseem

Samsung using MEDIATEK ? Then Good bye to samsung..it's better to buy chinese brand if samsung using MEDIATEK.

The Samsung Galaxy A32 4G supports proprietary fast charging.

  • Ordinary user

Very nice phone for routine works. Excellen 90 hz oled screen, big battery, decent camera with beautiful design and affordable price.

  • Anonymous

ja, 11 Apr 2021a32 or a52? i like a32 as it is smaller but stereo speaker ... morea52 imo since this doesn't have stereo speakers and no ip rating I think, although it's cheaper. I personally will take the a72 over the a52 just because it has a telephoto, I wish it was a bit smaller tho

  • Anonymous

ja, 11 Apr 2021a32 or a52? i like a32 as it is smaller but stereo speaker ... moreA52 is far better

  • ja

a32 or a52? i like a32 as it is smaller but stereo speaker on a52 is tempting

  • Lee

Helio Mediatek.. rather choose exynos thing Samsung A32 is a jowk..

  • Gazer

Anonymous, 31 Mar 2021Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro is much better than samsungYes, i think that's true, but in my country (Indonesia) the redmi note 10 same as myth..you can see it on online stores..but you can't buy it..because it's so hard to find a store with ready stock..if it's there, the price will go too high

  • Kujtim Zymeri

Dont wasts money on this. It has the same cpu like a41 and it will lag so much just at scrolling.

  • 12

I just tested the camera. The rear camera can shoot 2.5k 30p frame 16:9 ratio and front camera also can go upto 2.5k video
100mbps extremely good quality. It's good as 4k video.
Sadly u have to 3rd party software..open camera app is free 😃

  • Anonymous

K12345, 04 Apr 2021What does 4-8GB RAM mean? It has versions with ram between 4 and 8 gb that is 4, 6 and 8 gb versions

  • K12345

What does 4-8GB RAM mean?

  • anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Apr 2021Is it water resistant or not???no, It's not water proof. unlike A52.

  • Anonymous

Beans Kubwa, 02 Apr 2021Just bought the Samsung A32 , Excellent Phone , Brilliant P... moreHwz the camera of A32.. Should I buy dis?

Anonymous, 02 Apr 2021Not overpriced. If u can't afford samsung, go for Chin... moresamsung is nothing better than "chinese" phones it's just overpriced garbage. Phone like this if it's made by Xiaomi should cost not more than 150 dollars, also for this price point you can get 3 times better phone. Not my problem in USA you don't have bands for Xiaomi phones OMEGALUL

overpriced garbage

  • hricko

will a32 4g recieve the android 12 update

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Apr 2021Samsung always overpricedNot overpriced. If u can't afford samsung, go for Chinese phones.