Samsung Galaxy A32
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A32

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • Timelord
  • 3Z5
  • 15 Nov 2023

dziugas1959, 15 Aug 2023Let's hope that „Android 14/One UI 6“ won't be bu... moreThere is no way A32 will get Android 14, because only Android Authority says it will. No other website has it on the list.

    • D
    • Dilusha
    • teu
    • 04 Nov 2023

    Bella, 27 Sep 2023It's supposed to be 64mg camera but the picture qualit... moreSelect camera lens....you can check it before shoot

      I have been using this phone since its release and I haven't had any issues with it and I am still using as my secondary phone and it work well.

        • B
        • Beki
        • NXN
        • 21 Oct 2023

        I bought thus phone about 6 months ago. What I can appreciated is it's camera lens. Totally I dislike mtk processor. I love snapdragon.

          Fun fact, this is the first Samsung phone that inspired the camera design of the current Galaxy S23 series

            • M
            • MPHOZA
            • fXs
            • 19 Oct 2023

            The worst Samsung phone I have ever owned. Slow ,freezes & just outright horrible

              • M
              • Mzo
              • fwr
              • 14 Oct 2023

              It is a good device everything about it its worth it ❤️❤️

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • nXD
                • 13 Oct 2023

                Jannat Mehreen, 30 Sep 2023Dear Friends! Samsung Galaxy A32 Purchase In 2023? Perfo... moreHi. It is by far the best choice excluding S series and A40. Nice battery life, fine performance including cameras. It has Expandable storage. On top of it, double sim slots!

                  • k
                  • khan
                  • gjW
                  • 12 Oct 2023

                  Samsung A32 Sucks, 30 Sep 2023After update the touch did not work for 3-4 days. Then all ... moretry dwongrade with flah file

                    • S
                    • Samsung A32 Sucks
                    • syw
                    • 30 Sep 2023

                    Joe, 13 Sep 2023After updating my A32 yesterday the touch screen did not wo... moreAfter update the touch did not work for 3-4 days. Then all of a sudden it started to work. After 1 week, the screen went black. Did you figure our any solution?

                      • J
                      • Jannat Mehreen
                      • 6p{
                      • 30 Sep 2023

                      Dear Friends!
                      Samsung Galaxy A32
                      Purchase In 2023?
                      Performance For Light Use?
                      Battery Backup?

                      Please Right Opinion 🙏

                        • R
                        • Rabbani 126
                        • 6Q$
                        • 29 Sep 2023

                        Toluwalope , 28 Sep 2023It is a good phone, you can't just make a bland commen... moreObviously, it's good phone that's fulfill all regular daily work.

                          • T
                          • Toluwalope
                          • r31
                          • 28 Sep 2023

                          Anonymous, 13 Sep 2023not a good phone... It is a good phone, you can't just make a bland comment like this, I use the phone and have no issues with it. Good battery, good speed, great screen. Sleek overall.

                            • B
                            • Bella
                            • CBa
                            • 27 Sep 2023

                            It's supposed to be 64mg camera but the picture quality is very bad

                              • A
                              • AHQ254
                              • XKC
                              • 24 Sep 2023

                              Joe, 13 Sep 2023After updating my A32 yesterday the touch screen did not wo... moreDid you get a fix for this issue?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • CJH
                                • 13 Sep 2023

                                not a good phone...

                                  • J
                                  • Joe
                                  • XLA
                                  • 13 Sep 2023

                                  After updating my A32 yesterday the touch screen did not work again

                                    • W
                                    • Wew
                                    • R5v
                                    • 10 Sep 2023

                                    Anonymous, 28 Jun 2023kindly anyone tell me what is best choice samsung A32 vs Re... moreRedmi note 12

                                      • W
                                      • Willie will
                                      • kJ0
                                      • 03 Sep 2023

                                      I have a screen lock on it but it's a pattern how can I unlock it the forgot pattern is not coming up

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Ru5
                                        • 25 Aug 2023

                                        if i update this phone to Android 11 to Android 13 what could happen?? (i mean issues, not features)